Bar Bar Blacksheep

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот размером в 95,000 монет
  • Символы Scatter
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Множители
  • Бесплатные спины
Bar Bar Blacksheep

Описание игры

Отправьтесь на ферму вместе со слотом от Microgaming – Bar Bar Black Sheep.

В этой игре вам предстоит уехать загород и посетить ферму с овцами. Вас ждет огромное количество интересных символов, делающих данный слот очень увлекательным. Bar Bar Black Sheep – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 15 выигрышными линиями с символами Wild и Scatter и множителями.

Ознакомьтесь с тем, как живут овцы, и заберите с собой крупные выигрыши.
Bar Bar Blacksheep
Bar Bar Blacksheep

Выплаты

  • 95.32 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.15 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150.00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 95000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В отличие от многих других слотов, где тема игры используется только в качестве декорации, тема Bar Bar Black Sheep напрямую связана с геймплеем и функциями. Вы будете удивлены, какое большое количество небольших деталей было добавлено разработчиками в этот слот. Когда вы зайдете в игру, то увидите вступительный ролик, знакомящий вас с сюжетом. Музыка основана на мотиве из детской песенки, и со временем ее темп нарастает. Действие игры разворачивается на скотном дворе в солнечный день.

Все символы отлично анимированы. Помимо стандартных фруктовых символов здесь есть, например, кукуруза. Если вкратце, то графика в игре потрясающая. В Bar Bar Black Sheep можно играть и с настольных компьютеров, и с мобильных устройств.

Если вы ищете веселый и захватывающий слот, обязательно попробуйте данную игру. Она обладает невысокой дисперсией, так что можете ожидать частых выплат. Этот слот можно порекомендовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Bar Bar Black Sheep предлагает игрокам потрясающий геймплей. Благодаря множеству интересных символов, этот слот является очень интересным и захватывающим. Черная и белые овцы, амбар и 'BAR' – это высокооплачиваемые символы, выплаты за комбинацию из 5 таких варьируются от 1000 до 2000 монет, а за 3 – от 40 до 100. В отличие от большинства других игр, где дешевые символы представлены "карточными" A, K, Q и т.д., здесь эту нишу занимают фрукты. Это арбуз, апельсин, кукуруза и яблоко. Так, за линию из 5 этих иконок вы получите от 140 до 300 монет, а за линию из 3 – от 12 до 24.

Игроки могут изменять размер своей ставки с помощью кнопок -/+ в нижней части экрана. Стоимость монеты может составлять от 0.20 до 5 кредитов, и вы можете поставить до 3 монет.

Линии выплат

В Bar Bar Black Sheep у вас будет 15 активных линий. Это даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрыышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа в одну из активных линий или 2 символа Scatter.

Обратите особое внимание на символ Wild – это лучший символ в этой игре. За комбинацию из 5 таких вы получите 4000 монет.

Бонус

Хотя базовая игра в Bar Bar Black Sheep весьма хороша, ее бонусные функции просто шикарны. Во-первых, вас ждет символ Wild, который может заменять все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а. Это существенно упростит вас процесс составления выигрышных комбинаций. Кроме того, Wild является самым высокооплачиваемым символом, и поймав от 2 до 5 этих символов, вы получите от 20 до 4000 монет.

Другая бонусная функция связана с символом Scatter. Поймав 3, 4 или 5 данных символов, вы получите, соответственно, 10, 15 или 20 бесплатных вращений. За 2-5 символов Scatter также выплачивается денежный приз в размере от 30 до 3000 монет. Во время бесплатных спинов все ваши выигрыши будут умножаться в три раза.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Bar Bar Blacksheep


Game Description

Journey back in time and enjoy the good old kindergarten rhymes with Bar Bar Black Sheep Slot by Microgaming.

This slot takes on a familiar theme and everybody has sung this rhyme when a child. You will interact with different characters in this slot which makes it interesting and fun to play. Bar Bar Black Sheep is a 5-reel, 3-row and 15 fixed payline slot with multiplier symbols, scatters and wilds.

So get ready to sing your way to big wins as you spin the reels with this amazing slot.
Bar Bar Blacksheep

Game Features

  • 95,000 coin Jackpot
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Multipliers
  • Free Spins

Payouts

  • 95.32 % Return to player
  • 0.15 € Min bet
  • 150.00 € Max bet
  • 95000 € Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Unlike many other slots which use a theme as a backdrop, Bar Bar Black Sheep integrates its main theme into the gameplay and features. You will be surprised by the intricate details and little touch ups which show that there was some thought when making this slot. It also starts with an intro which will give you a storyline into the game. The music starts based on the kindergarten rhyme and as it continues, the tempo increases bringing excitement and fun. The reels are set on a farmyard backdrop on a sunny day making it fun and colourful.

The symbols are varied with animated icons. Instead of simplifying the reels with fruit symbols, there are a few alternatives such as ear corn. In short, the graphics are superb and it is mobile compatible. you can play on a mobile device or on a desktop.

If you are looking for a slot which is fun and exciting, then try this slot out, you will be having fun in a short time. It is also low to medium variance slot, which means that the pays are regular. It is recommended for all players whether a novice or veteran.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Bar Bar Black Sheep offers players a wonderful gameplay. There are different characters in this slot which make it exciting and fun to play. Symbols such as the black sheep, white sheep a barn and bar symbols are the high paying symbols which offer between 1000 coins to 2000 coins for matching 5 of these symbols. These symbols will also pay a low of between 40 coins to 100 coins for matching 3 of these symbols. Unlike most online video slots where you will find generic card symbols, this slot offers players fruits as the low paying symbols. The fruits which are incorporated into this slot include watermelon, orange, corn, and apple. These symbols will payout a high of between 140 to 300 coins for matching 5 of these symbols. It will also offer a low payout of between 12 to 24 coins per line.

Players can adjust the maximum and minimum wager by using the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the slot display. The minimum and maximum coin values range from 0.20 to 5 credits with a maximum of 3 coins available.

Paylines

In Bar Bar Black Sheep Slot, you will find 15 fixed paylines. This will give you multiple chances to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 2 of the scatter and wild symbols or 3 of the regular symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild symbol as this is the best symbol on the slot. Landing 5 of a kind of this symbol will award you up to 4000 coins for that payline.
Bar Bar Blacksheep

Bonus

While you will be excited with the wonderful base game, there are also various bonus features which are incorporated into this slot. There is a wild symbol which can substitute all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol. The wild symbol is incorporated into this slot to allow players to make easy winning combinations when playing the game. The wild symbol also offers payout depending on the number of symbols you land on a payline while playing the game. Matching 2 to 5 of these symbols will award you 20 to 4000 coins.

Another bonus feature in this slot is the scatter symbol. The scatter symbol will award you free spins plus a payout. Landing 3, 4 or 5 of the scatter symbols will award you 10, 15 or 20 free spins respectively. It also offers a payout when you match between 2 to 5 of these symbols paying out 30 to 3000 coins. You will be pleased to learn that all scatter wins are multiplied by the total bet and added to payline wins. They also pay out in any position on the reels.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top