Western Gold Megaways

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Широкий игровой арсенал
  • Игры на Flash и HTML5, совместимые с мобильными
  • Брендированная продукция
  • Имеют лицензии во множестве юрисдикций

Хотите интегрировать IsoftBet в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Возможность покупки функции
  • 117.649 выигрышных линий
  • Заменяющий символ Wild
  • Свободный символ Scatter
  • Повторные спины
  • Режим автоигры

Описание игры

Дикий Запад ждет вас в новинке IsoftBet – Western Gold Megaways. Отправьтесь в рискованное приключение с новым релизом от одного из крупнейших разработчиков слот-игр. Western Gold Megaways предлагает гэмблерам захватывающий геймплей с 6 барабанами и 117.649 возможными линиями, а также бонусными функциями: символами Wild, символами Scatter, повторными спинами и падающими барабанами. Примерьте на себя роль ковбоя и вернитесь домой с хорошей наградой.
Western Gold Megaways
Western Gold Megaways

Выплаты

  • 95.98 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 12000 x Bet €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Western Gold Megaways, как и все другие продукты компании NetEnt, является потрясающей игрой с интересными сюжетом и геймплеем. В этот раз вам предстоит отправиться в небольшой городок на Диком Западе. Каждый элемент тут идеально вписывается в ковбойскую тематику. Вас ждут шикарная графика, удобная панель управления и отлично дополняющий общую картину саундтрек. Для игры необходим только веб-браузер, какое-либо дополнительное ПО не нужно. Кроме того, Western Gold Megaways совместима с мобильными устройствами, и вы сможете играть где и когда угодно. Поддерживается как Android, так и iOS. Ищете качественный, динамичный, современный видеослот? Western Gold Megaways – ваш выбор. В нем вас ждут частые небольшие выигрыши, однако запаситесь терпением, если нацелены на крупные выплаты. 

Геймплей

Перед тем, как переходить к игровому процессу, нужно будет сделать свою ставку. Для этого используются кнопки на панели управления. Спектр возможных ставок тут весьма широк: на каждый раунд можно поставить от 0.20 до 20 монет. Среди высокооплачиваемых символов данной игры – пистолет, ковбойская шляпа, фляжка и шпора на сапоге. Все эти иконки обладают своей собственной стоимостью. За них можно будет выиграть от 5 до 500 монет при максимальной ставке. Низкооплачиваемыми символами являются классические A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. Они, в свою очередь, принесут вам от 2 до 30 монет при ставке наибольшего размера.

Линии выплат

В Western Gold Megaways у вас будет до 117.649 выигрышных линий, что дает вам огромное число шансов на составление комбинации на каждом спине. Чтобы получить выплату, необходимо поймать как минимум 2 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на пистолеты – это лучшие символы в Western Gold Megaways. За линию из 6 таких иконок можно получить 500 монет. 

Бонус

Как и в других играх этой компании, в Western Gold Megaways вас будут ждать прибыльные бонусы: в этот раз это символы Wild, символы Scatter, повторные спины и падающие барабаны. Wild, как обычно, будет помогать вам составлять комбинации, заменяя любые другие иконки. В данном слоте он падает на 2, 3, 4 и 5 барабанах. Scatter здесь представлен значком шерифа. 5 и более Scatter'ов на барабанах запускают повторные спины. В вашем распоряжении также будут Mini-, Major- и Mega-Scatter'ы, с которыми можно выиграть еще больше. А если вы закроете этими иконками весь барабан, то активируете множитель для находящихся на нем Scatter'ов. Наконец, тут есть возможность купить бонус-функцию. Заплатив 50x от ставки, вы получите мгновенный доступ к повторным вращениям.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Western Gold Megaways

Play demo

Game Features

  • Buy Feature
  • 117,649 Megaways
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Re-spins Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the wild wild west in IsoftBet latest slot release Western Gold Megaways. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will keep you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Western Gold Megaways is a 6-reel and 117,649 ways to win slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols, respins and cascading reels to boost your gameplay. So get ready to fire the first shot in a duel by spinning the reels for big wins.
Western Gold Megaways
Western Gold Megaways

Payouts

  • 95.98 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 12000 x Bet €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

iSoftBet Games has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Western Gold Megaways is a cowboy/wild west themed slot. In the background, you will find a small town which complements the theme. Western Gold Megaways has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are looking for a medium variance slot, then Western Gold Megaways is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins, but you have to be patient for the big wins. Western Gold Megaways is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Western Gold Megaways, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting to play. You will find a gun, a cowboy hat, a flask and a spur. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 30 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 2 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 20 coins.

Paylines

In Western Gold Megaways, you will find 117,649 ways to win that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 2 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the gun as this is the best symbol in Western Gold Megaways. Matching 6 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 500 coins.

Bonus

iSoftBet has always designed games with exhilarating features. in Western Gold Megaways, you will get a wild card, scatter symbols, respins and cascading reels to boost your gaming experience. The wild is not hard to miss and will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all wins except for the scatter symbol. It will only appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5. There is also a scatter symbol which is a sheriff's badge. Landing 5 or more scatters on the reels will trigger the western gold cash respins. During this feature, you can retrigger it by landing another scatter symbol. Watch out for the mini, major and mega scatters for bigger wins. If you fill an entire reel, you will activate the multiplier for all scatters on that reel. Finally, there is a Western Gold Megaways buy feature. This feature costs 50x the total bet and guarantees the western Gold cash respins.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.