Pearl Legend: Hold & Win

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Широкий игровой арсенал
  • Игры на Flash и HTML5, совместимые с мобильными
  • Брендированная продукция
  • Имеют лицензии во множестве юрисдикций

Хотите интегрировать IsoftBet в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы Wild
  • Бонусный символ
  • Повторные спины
  • Улучшения барабанов
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Встречайте новый релиз разработчика IsoftBet – Pearl Legend Hold and Win. Встретьтесь с мифическими созданиями в этой увлекательной новинке одного из ведущих игорных разработчиков. Отличный геймплей с прибыльными доп. функциями сможет захватить ваше внимание надолго. Pearl Legend Hold and Win – видеослот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами символов и 20 выигрышными линиями. Также вас ждут Wild'ы, Scatter'ы и повторные спины. Попробуйте отыскать сокровища Востока и вернуться домой с хорошими выигрышами.
Pearl Legend: Hold & Win
Pearl Legend: Hold & Win

Выплаты

  • 96.0 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 8230 x Bet €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Игры iSoftBet всегда отличались хорошей графикой и увлекательным геймплеем. Pearl Legend Hold And Win перенесет вас в Китай. Действие игры разворачивается в храме, а у барабанов вы увидите держащего жемчужину дракона. Под барабанами будет находиться пользовательская панель, где расположены кнопки управления. Отдельно стоит выделить шикарный саундтрек, идеально вписывающийся в восточную атмосферу. Pearl Legend Hold And Win моментально загружается и работает без каких-либо проблем. Ничего скачивать для начала игры вам не придется, нужен только браузер. Если вы ищете захватывающий слот со среднего размера волатильностью, вам стоит обратить свое внимание на данную игру. Она подойдет и новичкам, и хорошо знакомым с видеослотами гэмблерам.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемыми символами в Pearl Legend Hold and Win являются дракон, феникс, мешок золота и монеты. При игре по максимальной ставке комбинации, составленные из данных иконок, могут принести вам выигрыши в размере от 40 до 500 монет.  Низкооплачиваемые символы – это стандартные карточные иконки от туза до валета. Выплаты за них, если вы ставите максимальное количество монет, могут варьироваться от 5 до 80 монет. Первым делом вам необходимо будет выбрать размер своей ставки. Вы можете ставить от 0.20 до 20 монет на каждое свое вращение в Pearl Legend Hold and Win.

Линии выплат

В Pearl Legend Hold and Win в распоряжении игрока 20 активных линий, что дает хорошее количество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом из спинов. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на золотого дракона – это лучший символ в Pearl Legend Hold and Win. За линию из 5 таких иконок можно получить выигрыш в 500 монет.

Бонус

Pearl Legend Hold and Win объединяет в себе интересную базовую игру и несколько бонусных функций, которые существенно увеличат ваши шансы на крупный выигрыш. Это различные специальные символы, а также бесплатные вращения. Wild – это символ инь-янь. Он может заменять все остальные иконки игры за исключением жемчужчин и драгоценных камней, помогая вам составлять комбинации. 5 жемчужин в любых местах игрового поля запускают функцию повторных спинов. Вы получаете 3 вращения, а каждая выпавшая жемчужина будет оставаться на своей позиции и сбрасывать счетчик спинов обратно к 3. Также во время этой функции можно будет собирать драгоценные камни. 3 одинаковых камня активируют бонус. Синие откроют до 3 дополнительных рядов, красные принесут вам дополнительное вращение, а фиолетовые увеличат множитель.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Pearl Legend: Hold & Win

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Bonus Symbol
  • Re-Spin Feature
  • Reel Upgrades
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the latest slot from IsoftBet - Pearl Legend Hold and Win. Interact with mythical creatures in this high stakes game as you play for huge rewards. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Pearl Legend Hold and Win is a 5-reel, 3-row and 20-payline slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and respins to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to uncover the secret treasures by spinning the reels of this slot.
Pearl Legend: Hold & Win
Pearl Legend: Hold & Win

Payouts

  • 96.0 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 8230 x Bet €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

iSoftBet has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Pearl Legend Hold And Win is a Chinese themed slot set in a temple as its background and incorporates a wonderful colour combination that makes it attractive. The reels are guarded by a dragon holding a pearl which in the game will award a bonus feature. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Pearl Legend Hold And Win is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Pearl Legend Hold And Win is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Pearl Legend Hold and Win, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find a dragon, a phoenix, sack filled with gold and coins. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 40 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, and J. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 80 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 20 coins.

Paylines

In Pearl Legend Hold and Win, you will find 20 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a win line to receive a payout.

Watch out for the golden dragon as this is the best symbol in Pearl Legend Hold and Win. Matching 5 of these symbols on a payline will award a high payout of up to 500 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Pearl Legend Hold and Win, you will also discover various bonus features incorporated into the slot. You will get a wild card, bonus symbols and respins to increase player enjoyability. The wild is not hard to miss and is represented by yin and yang. this icon will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all the symbols in the slot except for the pearls and gems when forming a winning combination. There is also a pearl symbol in the slot and landing 5 or more of this symbol on the reels will trigger the respins feature. You will be awarded 3 respins and any pearls that land on the reels during this feature will stick in place and reset the respins. You can also land gems during the respins feature. Collect 3 gems of the same kind and trigger a booster. You can activate the reel booster and depend on the colour have various upgrades to the game. Blue gems will unlock up to 3 extra rows, red gems will award an extra respin, while purple gems will increase the multiplier level.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.