Morgana Megaways

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Широкий игровой арсенал
  • Игры на Flash и HTML5, совместимые с мобильными
  • Брендированная продукция
  • Имеют лицензии во множестве юрисдикций

Хотите интегрировать IsoftBet в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • От 64 до 117649 выигрышных линий
  • Wild-символы
  • Scatter-символы
  • Бесплатные вращения
  • Таинственные иконки
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Встречайте новинку компании IsoftBet – Morgana Megaways. Погрузитесь в мир легенд о Короле Артуре с этой увлекательной игрой. В этой версии истории Моргана не является злодеем: встретив ее, вы сможете получить хороший выигрыш. Morgana Megaways – это слот с 6 барабанами, 5 рядами и кол-вом линий в размере от 64 до 117649, а также с Wild'ами, Scatter'ами и бесплатными спинами. Победите всех своих врагов и вернитесь домой с отличной наградой.
Morgana Megaways
Morgana Megaways

Выплаты

  • 95.98 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 10801 x Bet €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Morgana Megaways в очередной раз демонстрирует, почему iSoftBet являются одним из лидеров на рынке видеослотов. Это игра на тему легенд о короле Артуре, и ее действие разворачивается в тронном зале замка. Барабаны находятся ровно по центру, а под барабанами удобным образом расположена панель с кнопками управления. Также стоит отдать должное саундтреку, который отлично вписывается в атмосферу. Игра очень быстро загружается и совсем не тормозит. Вам не нужно будет качать никакие посторонние программы, достаточно только веб-браузера. Если вы ищете увлекательный слот на интересную тематику, попробуйте данную игру. Она обладает средней дисперсией: небольшие выигрыши выпадают часто, однако крупных выплат, возможно, придется подождать.

Геймплей

В качестве высокооплачиваемых символов в Morgana Megaways выступают сама Моргана, око дракона, драконы и алмазы. Все они имеют собственную стоимость. Выплаты за линии из иконок данной группы при макс. ставке могут составлять от 4 до 1000 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы – это стандартные A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. Комбинации, составленные из иконок данной группы, будут приносить вам выигрыши в размере от 2 до 40 монет при игре по ставке максимального размера. Перед тем, как переходить непосредственно к вращению барабанов, вам необходимо будет сделать вашу ставку. Для этого используются кнопки в нижней части экрана. На каждый спин вы можете поставить от 0.20 до 20 монет.

Линии выплат

В Morgana Megaways работают от 64 до 117649 активных линий, что даст вам превосходные шансы на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом из спинов. Чтобы получить выплату, необходимо будет поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Моргану – это лучший символ в игре. За линию из 5 таких иконок можно выиграть до 1000 монет.

Бонус

Помимо интересной основной игры, в Morgana Megaways в вашем распоряжении также будут захватывающие дополнительные функции, которые мгновенно могут перевернуть ход игры. Wild, светящаяся зеленая иконка, может заменять все остальные символы в игре. Он падает на 2, 3, 4 и 5 барабанах и существенно упрощает составление комбинаций. Также тут есть символ Scatter, не связанный с активными линиями. От 3 до 6 Scatter'ов в любых местах игрового поля принесут вам соответственно от 10 до 30 бесплатных вращений. Помимо этого, вас ждут таинственные символы. В конце спина все таинственные символы на барабанах превращаются в одинаковую иконку (любую кроме Wild'а и Scatter'а). Функция работает и в базовой игре, и в бесплатных вращениях.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Morgana Megaways

Play demo

Game Features

  • Between 64-117,649 Ways to Win
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Mystery Symbols
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the latest slot release from IsoftBet - Morgana Megaways. Immerse yourself into the Arthurian legend in this high stakes game as you play for the rewards hidden inside. It is a twisted tale themed slot where Morgana is not a villain and awards high payouts when you meet her. Morgana Megaways is a 6-reel, 5-row and between 64 and 117,649 ways to win slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gaming experience. So get ready for the big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.
Morgana Megaways
Morgana Megaways

Payouts

  • 95.98 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 10801 x Bet €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case iSoftBet has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Morgana Megaways is an Arthurian Legend themed slot set inside a throne room in a castle. It also has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Morgana Megaways is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins, but you have to be patient for the big wins. Morgana Megaways is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Morgana Megaways, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will get Morgana, dragon eye, dragons and diamonds. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 4 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 40 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 2 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 20 coins.

Paylines

In Morgana Megaways, you will find between 64 - 117,649 ways to win that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for Morgana as this is the best symbol in this slot machine. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 1000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Morgana Megaways, you will also discover that there are various bonus features in the game. You will get a wild card, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gameplay. The wild is not hard to miss as it is luminous green and will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. This is because it will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for the bonus symbol. This symbols will also only appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5. There is also a bonus symbol in the slot and landing 3 or more of this symbol on the reels will award the Morgana free spins feature. 3 scatters will award 10 free spins while landing 6 scatters on the reels will award up to 30 free games. You will also get a mystery symbol features. When this symbol lands on the reels it will transform into any symbol in the slot except for the scatter or wild symbol. Mystery symbols transform into identical symbols whenever they appear on the display. This symbol is also available during the free games feature.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.