Immersive Roulette

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Имеют студии (Латвия, Мальта, Тбилиси) и физические казино
  • 700+ столов, 3000+ дилеров
  • Много языков дилеров
  • 40+ игр — Immersive Roulette, Dream Catcher

Хотите интегрировать Evolution Gaming в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас

Особенности игры

  • Онлайн-чат
  • Поддерживаемые устройства: Мобильный телефон/планшет, настольный компьютер
  • Ставка на соседей
  • Специальные ставки
  • Просмотр истории игры

Описание игры

Присоединяйтесь к игре за столом классической рулетки с потрясающими дилерами в Immersive Roulette от Evolution Gaming. Делайте свои ставки и с замиранием сердца следите за катающимся шариком. Эта традиционная рулетка с живыми дилерами даст вам возможность почувствовать себя прямо в игровом зале настоящего казино. Приготовьтесь совершить ставку и ждать выпадения крупного выигрыша.
Immersive Roulette
Immersive Roulette

Выплаты

  • 1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 1000 €
    Максимальная ставка

Геймплей

Чтобы начать играть в Immersive Roulette, дождитесь надписи 'Place your bet'. Перед вами будет стол для рулетки, а также фишки различного достоинства: 6 различных видов со стоимостью от 1 до 1000 евро. Вы можете сделать ставку, нажав на соответствующую область стола. После появления надписи 'Bets closed' период ставок заканчивается, и в этом раунде вы больше не сможете поставить ставку. В Immersive Roulette игроков ждет большое количество различных опций. Вы можете активировать полноэкранный режим, нажав на кнопку в левом верхнем углу. В разделе 'Help' вы можете отключить звук и замедленный повтор, а также посмотреть историю игры. Если скорость вашего Интернет-подключения оставляет желать лучшего, можно переключиться на более низкое качество видео. Лимиты ставок здесь довольно гибкие: на каждом раунде можно поставить от 1 до 1000 евро. Кроме того, вас ждут специальные ставки и возможность сохранить свой любимый вариант ставки, чтобы потом с легкостью его повторить.

Линии выплат

Внутренние ставки:

  • На 1 номер - 35:1

  • На 2 номера - 17:1

  • На 3 номера - 11:1

  • Угол - 8:1

  • На 6 номеров - 5:1

  • Внешние ставки:

    • Колонна - 2:1
    • Дюжина - 2:1
    • Красное/черное - 1:1
    • Четное/нечетное - 1:1
    • 1-18/19-36 - 1:1

    Интерьер, оформление

    Immersive Roulette – это весьма популярная игра в казино-индустрии. Вас будет ждать привлекательная девушка-дилер, которая поможет вам с каждым этапом геймплея. Когда нужно будет делать ставки, а также когда время ставок будет подходить к концу, дилер вас оповестит. Дилер и игровая доска находятся в студии Evolution Gaming, оснащенной несколькими камерами, создающими превосходный эффект погружения. Дилер сидит прямо у стола, а сзади вы увидите черный фон с блестящими огоньками. После того, как вы поставите ставки, запускается шарик, и на нем фокусируется камера. После остановки шарика, вы увидите мгновенный замедленный повтор, а затем будут выплачены все призы. После этого открывается новый этап ставок, и весь процесс повторяется.

    Описание видео

    Immersive Roulette предлагает игрокам потрясающий геймплей с возможностью общения с дилером через онлайн-чат. Трансляция игры идет в высочайшем качестве, однако, если у вас есть проблемы с Интернет-соединением, вы можете понизить уровень качества видео. После того, как дилер начнет игру, камера сфокусируется на шарике. В студии находятся несколько камер, и вы сможете наблюдать за процессом с различных углов. Для тех, кто хочет внимательно рассмотреть, как шарик остановился на определенном секторе, предусмотрена функция замедленного повтора.

    Языки дилеров

    Лучшие дилеры для каждого из доступных языков

    Интерфейс

    В Immersive Roulette можно играть на различных устройствах: мобильном телефоне, планшете и настольном компьютере. Вас ждет удобный и понятный интерфейс. Игровой стол расположен прямо перед дилером, и благодаря отличной камере с оптическим распознаванием образов, вы сможете следить за каждым движением дилера. Для того, чтобы поставить ставку, вам нужно будет использовать фишки, находящиеся в нижней части экрана. Вы выбираете нужное количество фишек и кликаете на нужный сектор стола. Также для управления можно пользоваться кнопки цифрового блока и пробел. Помимо этого, вы можете перевести Immersive Roulette в автоматический режим и расслабиться, просто наблюдая за игрой.

    Смотреть видео

    Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
    Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
    Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
    Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Immersive Roulette

Quick facts

  • Studios (Latvia, Malta, Tbilisi), physical casinos
  • 300+ tables, 3000+ dealers
  • Many dealer languages
  • 35+ games, e.g. Immersive Roulette, Dream Catcher

Want to get Evolution Gaming games for your casino?

Get a quote now

Game Features

  • Chat Available
  • Supported Devices: Mobile/Tablet, Desktop
  • Neighbor Bet
  • Special Bets
  • Game History Preview

Game Description

The Heat is on and she will take your chips if not careful. Enjoy a spin in Immersive Roulette by Evolution Gaming. Set your bet and cross your fingers as you wait for the ball to land on a particular colour for huge returns. Arguably, this live dealer game is the most impressive variant casino classic available. It delivers a cinematic gaming experience which will give you an exhilarating encounter as if you are right in front of the dealer. So get ready to place your stake and wait for the big wins to land.
Immersive Roulette
Immersive Roulette

Payouts

  • 1 €
    Min bet
  • 1000 €
    Max bet

Gameplay/Tutorial

To play Immersive Roulette, you have to wait until when the 'place your bet sign' is active. The table layout will be brought forward thus allowing players to select the number of chip sizes they prefer. There are 6 chip sizes which range from 1 Eur to 1000 Eur. You can place your wager by clicking on the number or area they want to cover. There is a specific time period before 'Beta Closed' sign appears and the table layout will return to the original position and you will not be able to bet on that particular spin. Immersive Roulette gives players a variety of options. Players can activate the full-screen mode at the top left side of the game. You can also deactivate the game sounds and slow motion settings by visiting the help section of the game. You can also preview the game history. Because this game is in high demand, you can switch to a lower video quality in case your internet connection speed is not fast enough for an uninterrupted gaming experience. As the betting limits are quite flexible, you can set your prefered stake ranging from 1 Eur to 1000 Eur. This live dealer game can also accommodate Special bets as well as giving players the option of saving their favourite bets or repeating them easily any time they need to.

Paylines

Inside Bets: -Straight up - 35:1 -Split - 17:1 -Street - 11:1 -Corner - 8:1 -Line - 5:1 Outside Bets: -Column - 2:1 -Dozen - 2:1 -Red/Black - 1:1 -Even/Odd - 1:1 -1-18/19-36 - 1:1

Environment

The release of Immersive Roulette sent a shockwave throughout the gaming industry. Whenever you load Immersive Roulette, you will find a live dealer, Eastern European. The dealer is quite attractive guiding you through each step of the gameplay. Whenever players are required to place bets, the dealer will inform you and also remind you when the bets close. The dealer and the game board are set in an exclusive section of the Evolution Gaming studio with multiple camera views creating an unparalleled gaming experience. The studio is covered with sparkly lights and the dealer is seated next to roulette table. Whenever the bets are placed and the ball falls on the wheel the camera angle shifts and focuses on the ball spinning on the wheel. When the ball stops, there is an instant slow-motion replay and the payouts awarded. Then the bets open and the whole process repeats.

Video description

Immersive Roulette gives players an exhilarating gaming experience as you get to interact with the dealer and also chat with them. The video quality streamed is of the highest quality. Because this game is in high demand, you can adjust the video feed to a lower quality if you have an unstable network connection. Whenever the dealer starts the game, the camera close-up will focus on the hand and ball being spun. There are multiple camera angles which will give you multiple perspectives while watching the game proceed. For those players who would love to watch closely as the ball lands on the colours and numbers in this game, there is a slow-motion feature. It will only focus on the ball and show you exactly where the ball lands on the wheel.

Native speaking dealers

Top native speaking dealers for virtually any language are available

Mobile/desktop interface

As noted above Immersive Roulette can be played on multiple devices. These devices include mobile, tablet and desktop. The desktop gaming interface will offer you the chance to experience gaming in a whole new level. You will find the game wheel is set in front of the dealer. Whenever the game starts, the camera uses the optical character recognition so that you can see any action the dealer takes. You will find a table below the dealer display. the bets can be set using the chips displayed at the bottom of the slot. You will then proceed to click on the colour or number you prefer before the game starts. You can use the number keys and the space bar to manipulate the game. You can also set the game in autoplay mode for a quick and easy gameplay if you prefer to sit back and watch as wins land.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.