Casino Malta Roulette

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Имеют студии (Латвия, Мальта, Тбилиси) и физические казино
  • 700+ столов, 3000+ дилеров
  • Много языков дилеров
  • 40+ игр — Immersive Roulette, Dream Catcher

Хотите интегрировать Evolution Gaming в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас

Особенности игры

  • Онлайн-чат
  • Поддерживаемые устройства: Мобильный телефон/планшет, настольный компьютер
  • Ставки на соседей
  • Специальные ставки
  • Просмотр истории игры

Описание игры

С Casino Malta Roulette вы сможете переместиться в настоящий зал, с его накаленной атмосферой. Вас встретит привлектательная девушка-дилер, которая поможет вам разобраться со всеми стадиями игрового процесса. Когда придет время делать ставку, дилер вас об этом оповестит. На заднем плане вы увидите казино, из которого идет трансляция. После остановки шарика вам будет показан повтор последних секунд его вращения. Затем выигравшие игроки получают выплаты, и начинается следующий раунд.

Выплаты

  • 1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 2000 €
    Максимальная ставка

Геймплей

Первым делом после входа в Casino Malta Roulette нужно дождаться начала периода ставок. Когда перед вами будет надпись 'Place your Bets', вы выбираете необходимое число фишек и переносите их на выбранный сектор. Фишки располагаются в нижней части экрана и отличаются по достоинству. Всего их 6 видов: от 1 до 2000 евро. Если вы не успеете сделать ставку до того, как появится надпись 'Bets Closed', придется ожидать следующего раунда. Также тут есть множество опций настройки. Вы можете активировать полноэкранный режим с помощью кнопок в левом верхнем углу, выключить звук и замедленные повторы в разделе помощи. Если вы хотите посмотреть историю игры, для этого также есть отдельная опция. Помимо этого, при необходимости вы всегда можете снизить уровень графики. Наконец, тут присутствует специальные ставки: игроки могут ставить на любимый номер и повторять свои предыдущие ставки.

Линии выплат

Внутренние ставки:

-На 1 номер - 35:1 -Сплит (на 2 номера) - 17:1 -Улица (на 3 номера) - 11:1 -Угол (на 4 номера) - 8:1 -Линия (на 6 номеров) - 5:1

Внешние ставки:

-Колонна - 2:1 -Дюжина - 2:1 -Красное/Черное - 1:1 -Четное/Нечетное - 1:1 -1-18/19-36 - 1:1

Интерьер, оформление

С Casino Malta Roulette вы сможете переместиться в настоящий зал, с его накаленной атмосферой. Вас встретит привлектательная девушка-дилер, которая поможет вам разобраться со всеми стадиями игрового процесса. Когда придет время делать ставку, дилер вас об этом оповестит. На заднем плане вы увидите казино, из которого идет трансляция. После остановки шарика вам будет показан повтор последних секунд его вращения. Затем выигравшие игроки получают выплаты, и начинается следующий раунд.

Описание видео

Casino Malta Roulette предлагает игрокам захватывающий геймплей с возможностью общаться с крупье через чат. Трансляция игры идет в отличном качестве, но при желании вы также можете снизить его в разделе 'Help'. Как только дилер начнет игру, камера сфокусируется на шарике, катящемся по игровому столу. В студии находятся несколько камер, и вы сможете наблюдать за данным процессом с различных углов.

Языки дилеров

Лучшие дилеры для каждого из доступных языков

Интерфейс

Casino Malta Roulette доступна для игры с различных устройств: вы можете играть как с настольного компьютера, так и с планшета или мобильного телефона. Стол для игры находится прямо перед дилером, а благодаря камере с оптическим распознаванием образов, вы сможете следить за каждым движением дилера и шарика. В нижней части экрана располагаются фишки, используемые для совершения ставок. Перед началом игры вы выбираете нужное количество фишек и нажимаете на соответствующий сектор стола. Также для управления игрой можно использовать кнопки цифрового блока и клавишу пробела. Кроме того, вы можете перевести Casino Malta Roulette в автоматический режим и просто наблюдать за игрой, отдыхая от нажатия кнопок.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Casino Malta Roulette

Game Features

  • Chat Available
  • Supported Devices: Mobile/Tablet, Desktop
  • Neighbor Bet
  • Special Bets
  • Game History Preview

Game Description

Take time off your regular schedule and play Casino Malta Roulette by Evolution Gaming. Streamed live from a brick and mortar casino, this game will have you adrenaline rushing as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. the croupier is already set and waiting for you to place your bets. Casino Malta Roulette just like any other European Roulette requires players to predict the winning number/numbers from a game table for awesome rewards. So get ready to win amazing wins by placing your bet on the lucky numbers.

Payouts

  • 1 €
    Min bet
  • 2000 €
    Max bet

Gameplay/Tutorial

When Playing Casino Malta Roulette, you will wait for when the 'place your bets' is active. The table is laid out in front of you and will be brought forward allowing you to select the number of chip sizes you prefer. You will find 6 different chip sizes which you can select then click on the area or number on the board to place a wager. The chip sizes range from 1 Eur to 2000 Eur. There is a specific period in the game for players to place their wagers and you have to be quick when placing your bet before the 'Bets Closed' sign appears thus returning the board layout to the previous location. Casino Malta Roulette will allow you to set a variety of ways to see the game as it progresses. You can activate the full screen using the buttons located at the top left of the screen. You can also deactivate the game sounds and slow-motion settings using the help section of the game. For players who would like to know their bet history then there is a button located in this game specifically for this. Because the game is in high demand, you can switch between the different video quality on offer for a seamless gameplay. Players have the option of placing different special bets such as their favourite number or repeating them while the game progresses.

Paylines

Inside Bets:

  • Straight up - 35:1
  • Split - 17:1
  • Street - 11:1
  • Corner - 8:1
  • Line - 5:1

Outside Bets:

  • Column - 2:1
  • Dozen - 2:1
  • Red/Black - 1:1
  • Even/Odd - 1:1
  • 1-18/19-36 - 1:1

Environment

Casino Malta Roulette is one game which is interesting to play. whenever you load this game on your web browser, you will find an attractive dealer who will guide you through your gameplay. The croupier is located in a physical casino as you can hear casino floor noises. Whenever you are required to place a bet, the dealer will let you know and also remind you whenever the period ends she will alert you. There are no intricate background decorations as this is streamed live from Casino Aviator casino floor. When the ball stops, there is a replay showing the last bit of the game and where the ball stopped at. The whole process repeats with players placing their bets again.

Video description

Casino Malta Roulette gives players an exciting gaming experience as you interact with the dealer as you can also chat with them. The video quality is wonderful but you can readjust the quality of the feed using the help section of the game. Whenever the dealer starts the game, the camera angle changes and will move closer to the hand and ball on the wheel. There are multiple angle changes which will give you multiple perspectives as you watch the game proceed.

Native speaking dealers

Top native speaking dealers for virtually any language are available

Mobile/desktop interface

Casino Malta Roulette can be played on different devices which include mobile, tablet and desktop computers. The desktop interface offers a wonderful view as you get the chance to have a wider screen thus having you experience gaming in a whole new level. The game is set in front of the dealer and whenever the game starts the camera will detect any movements by the dealer and the ball using optical character recognition. The Interactive table is positioned below the dealer display and the bets can be set using the chips displayed at the bottom of the slot. You can then proceed to click on your prefered number or colour before the game starts. For easier gameplay, you can use the space bar and number keys to manipulate the game. You can also set the game in autoplay mode for a quick and easier gameplay if you prefer to sit back and watch as wins land.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.