SoftGamings посетят конференцию SiGMA Europe

ноя 9, 2021 Ирина Сазонова
Следующей остановкой в туре SoftGamings по важнейшим событиям мира онлайн-гэмблинга станет одна из самых крупных выставок в индустрии. После успешных презентаций своих продуктов и услуг на SBC Summit в Барселоне и iGB Live! в Амстердаме, команда с нетерпением ждет возможности представить свой арсенал на SiGMA Europe на Мальте.

SiGMA Europe пройдет с 15-го по 19-е ноября в Malta Fairs and Convention Centre. В этом году организаторы подготовили для участников необычную программу. Так, помимо непосредственно SiGMA Europe, событие также будет включать конференции AGS и AIBC, на которых можно будет ознакомиться с новостями технологий в игорной индустрии, а также с предстоящими трендами в контент-маркетинге, аффилейтинге, поисковой оптимизации и медиапространстве. Кроме того, 18-19 ноября в отеле Hilton Malta во второй раз пройдет конференция по цифровому здравоохранению Med-Tech World.


Интерес к Интернет-гэмблингу сейчас на пике, и ожидается, что ивент соберет огромное количество посетителей. В предыдущие годы на SiGMA Europe приезжали более 400 спонсоров, более 200 основных выступающих с глубокими знаниями индустрии и более 15000 гостей из 80+ стран. В этом году, судя по всему, эти цифры как минимум будут не меньше — а вполне возможно, что SoftGamings станут частью рекорда.

Наша команда будет ждать вас на стенде S5, где познакомит всех желающих с ведущими решениями для казино, букмекерства и других сфер. Нетворкинг, новые бизнес-соглашения, ряд развлечений и возможность узнать о будущем игорного мира — обязательно посетите стенд компании!

Ирина Сазонова

Ирина — директор по партнерским отношениям SoftGamings.

Она отвечает за разработку и выполнение стратегических планов по совершенствованию портфолио игорных провайдеров и, соответственно, укреплению репутации компании как ведущего разработчика гэмблинг-решений.

Имея солидный профессиональный и образовательный бэкграунд в стратегических партнерствах, а также опыт работы на международных рынках, Ирина является настоящим экспертом в установлении и поддержании долгосрочных деловых отношений.

Она обладает глубоким пониманием ведения переговоров, развития бизнеса, коммуникации и партнерских отношений и всегда внимательно следит за последними инновациями индустрии.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Последние новости

Попробуйте перехитрить богиню-лису в новом релизе Play’n GO — Tale of Kyubiko

янв 27, 2022
Play’n GO представляют новую завораживающую слот-игру. Ниже — о Tale of Kyubiko и всех ее особенностях.

Изучите подводный мир с новым слотом Pragmatic Play под названием Wild Depths™

янв 26, 2022
Pragmatic Play представили очередную новинку — Wild Depths™. О том, что ждет вас на дне океана, — в нашем обзоре.

Evolution запускают Lightning Roulette в Нью-Джерси

янв 25, 2022
Lightning Roulette от Evolution начинает работать в Нью-Джерси. Заинтересованы? Тогда эта статья для вас.

SoftGamings Set to Rock the SiGMA Europe Stage

Nov 9, 2021 Irina Sazonova
SoftGamings’ latest stop on a tour of the most important iGaming conferences is probably one of the biggest at the moment. After successful presentations of its products and services at the SBC Barcelona Summit 2021 and 2021 iGB Live! in Amsterdam, SoftGamings is excited to showcase its portfolio at the SiGMA Europe conference in Malta.

SiGMA Europe is taking place from 15th to 19th November at the Malta Fairs and Convention Centre (MFCC). This year, the SiGMA organisation has something special in store for all participants. Namely, in addition to SiGMA Europe events, the conference will also host AGS and AIBC events for the latest tech news from the industry and the forthcoming trends in casino content marketing, affiliate business, SEO, and media. On top of it all comes the second edition of the Med-Tech World digital health conference scheduled at the Hilton, Malta.


The organisers are expecting record-breaking attendance now that interest in iGaming is at its peak. Previous events attracted more than 400 sponsors, more than 200 keynote speakers with inside knowledge of the industry, and more than 15,000 guests from 80+ countries. This year, those numbers are on course to be at least replicated, if not surpassed, and SoftGamings is in the midst of it all.

Stand S5 marks the spot where SoftGamings’ experts will welcome guests and display some of their best casino, sportsbook, and other products. There will be plenty of opportunities for networking, business deals, and entertainment, so make sure to visit the stand for a glimpse of the iGaming future.

Irina Sazonova

Irina is the director of partnerships at SoftGamings, a leading iGaming developer in the world.

She is responsible for developing and executing strategic plans to maximise the software provider portfolio, solidifying the company’s reputation as a leading game solution provider.

With a strong professional and academic background in strategic partnerships, combined with experience working across international markets, Irina is an expert at establishing and maintaining successful long-term business relationships.

She has a deep understanding of negotiations, business development, communication, and partner relations, and she always keeps her finger on the pulse of the latest industry innovations.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest News & Articles

EGT Interactive Partners With mycasino for an Extended Swiss Market Reach

Jan 21, 2022
EGT Interactive expands the company’s reach in Switzerland with a new mycasino partnership. Read more about it in this article.

Playson Reinforces Its European Presence Through Swiss Deals

Jan 20, 2022
Playson secures its European presence through two Swiss deals. To learn more about the newly founded partnerships, read on.

Dabble in the Dark Arts With Pragmatic Play’s New Release — Magician’s Secrets™

Jan 19, 2022
Pragmatic Play has released a new slot title, Magician’s Secrets™, which will lead you into the world of dark arts. Read on for more info.