Продлите свое лето с новинкой iSoftBet — Tropical Bonanza™

сен 27, 2022 Анна Лалина
Расстроены тем, что лето закончилось? С очередным релизом от iSoftBet у вас есть шанс продолжить наслаждаться летними днями. Новинка от популярного разработчика получила название Tropical Bonanza™ и предлагает вам перенестись на песчаный пляж.

Теплые цвета и яркие анимации позволят вам по-настоящему почувствовать себя на тропическом острове. В качестве символов тут используются различные коктейли и экзотические фрукты; кроме того, в вашем распоряжении будет ряд дополнительных функций.

Для получения выигрыша необходимо поймать как минимум восемь одинаковых иконок. При этом все они взорвутся и освободят место новым символам. В результате вы сможете выиграть несколько раз за спин.


Дополнительная информация

Это статья об игорном провайдере ISoftBet. Вы можете получить дополнительную информацию о данном провайдере.

Узнать больше о "ISoftBet"

Если вы заинтересованы в интеграции игр этого провайдера на вашу платформу, пожалуйста, нажмите на кнопку ниже.

На любом вращении может включиться усилитель Happy Hour. Он либо активирует множитель выплат в размере до 20x, либо принесет вам бесплатные спины.

Обратите особое внимание на карамболу — это самый высокооплачиваемый символ в игре, который может принести вам до 50x от размера ставки. Еще одна важная иконка — золотые ананасы. Три ананаса запускают функцию бесплатных спинов. Во время данной функции в каждом раунде будут активны множители: одновременно могут сработать до трех множителей, и ваша выплата в итоге может умножиться сразу в 100 раз!

И это еще не все! В Tropical Bonanza™ также есть режим Extra Juice: включив его, вы будете ставить на 25% больше, однако шансы выиграть функцию бесплатных спинов будут увеличены. Помимо этого, в некоторых юрисдикциях можно в любой момент приобрести доступ к функции за 75x от ставки.

По словам Марка Клэкстона, руководителя отдела игр iSoftBet, в Tropical Bonanza™ игроки отправятся в уникальное островное приключение, в котором их ждут отличные бонусы и множители до 100x. Он заявил, что в игре есть все для того, чтобы насладиться настоящим тропическим отдыхом.

Tropical Bonanza™ следует за такими успешными релизами iSoftBet, как Majestic Megaways Extreme 4™, Ocean Hunter™ и Wolf Canyon: Hold & Win™. Следите за нашими новостями и оставайтесь в курсе всех новинок провайдера.

Анна Лалина

Анна — руководитель отдела по партнерским отношениям SoftGamings.

Она отвечает за разработку и выполнение стратегических планов по совершенствованию портфолио игорных провайдеров и, соответственно, укреплению репутации компании как ведущего разработчика гэмблинг-решений.

Анна обладает глубоким пониманием ведения переговоров, развития бизнеса, коммуникации и партнерских отношений и всегда внимательно следит за последними инновациями индустрии.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Последние новости

Evolution запускают еще одну лайв-студию в Нью-Джерси

дек 9, 2022
Evolution открыли вторую студию для лайв-казино в штате Нью-Джерси. Подробнее об этом рассказываем ниже.

Игорные конференции: что нужно знать перед посещением

дек 8, 2022
Подготовьтесь к тому, чтобы успешно провести день на конференции по онлайн-гэмблингу, ознакомившись с простыми правилами и рекомендациями от опытного профессионала.

Перенеситесь в сердце саванны с новой игрой Pragmatic Play — Gems of Serengeti™

дек 8, 2022
Pragmatic Play представили очередную новинку под названием Gems of Serengeti™. Подробнее об этом африканском приключении читайте ниже.

Prolong Your Summer With iSoftBet’s New Release — Tropical Bonanza™

Sep 27, 2022 Anna Lalina
If it’s hard to let go of summer, you can grab the chance to keep it for a bit longer with the latest slot release from iSoftBet — Tropical Bonanza™. The world-famous operator has released a summer- and beach-inspired game that will bring a smile to everyone’s faces.

You might not be sunbathing in Costa Rica, but you’ll love the warm colours and bright animations of Tropical Bonanza™. The game offers various features, including free spins, cascading wins, and more, along with delicious cocktails, exotic fruits, and the all-time favourite happy hour.

You will have to land at least eight matching symbols to trigger your first win, making all winning symbols explode and creating room for new ones. This can lead to many new winning combinations for players.


Additional information

This news item is about game provider ISoftBet. You can get more information on this provider.

Learn more about "ISoftBet"

If you are interested in getting games of this provider on your casino site, please click the button below.

Happy hour might not mean the same thing in real life and the game, but this Happy Hour modifier gets randomly activated on any spin. This results in either a fruit multiplier that boosts all wins up to 20x or extra shots that might get you more free spins.

Keep your eye on the star fruit as the highest value symbol, paying a 50x bet if you land at least 12 of them on the reels. On the other hand, a minimum of three golden pineapples will trigger the free spins feature. Each free spin brings one fruit multiplier to the reels, potentially activating up to three on one spin for a total multiplier worth up to 100x.

There’s more! The slot also brings an Extra Juice bet with 25% more, allowing additional free spins to be triggered. The Bonus Buy feature is available in some jurisdictions for a cost of 75x the bet. Don’t forget Mr Crab, as he’ll bring at least a 20x bigger win or a free spins trigger.

Head of games at iSoftBet, Mark Claxton, said that Tropical Bonanza™ is a unique slot with great features and adventures that take players on great rides and give them a chance to win multipliers worth up to 100x. He added that players have everything they need to enjoy a truly tropical experience through this slot.

Tropical Bonanza™ joins the ranks of other popular and well-received releases from iSoftBet, like Majestic Megaways Extreme 4™, Ocean Hunter™, and Wolf Canyon: Hold & Win™. Make sure you stay up to date for more slot releases.

Anna Lalina

Anna is the Head of Partnerships at SoftGamings, a leading iGaming developer in the world.

She is responsible for developing and executing strategic plans to maximise the software provider portfolio, solidifying the company’s reputation as a leading game solution provider.

Experienced Business Development Manager and Partnerships specialist with a demonstrated history of working in the IT industry. Skilled in Partnership Development and Innovations, Customer Acquisition, Sales, Business Development, SAP and Citrix.

She has a deep understanding of negotiations, business development, communication, and partner relations, and she always keeps her finger on the pulse of the latest industry innovations.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest News & Articles

Winter Magic Is Around the Corner With Betsoft’s New Slot — Sleighin’ It™

Nov 30, 2022
Betsoft released a brand new slot to take you on a magic winter ride — Sleighin’ It™. To learn more about the title and its features, read on.

Experience Extravagance With Pragmatic Play’s New Slot Title — Towering Fortunes™

Nov 29, 2022
Towering Fortunes™ from Pragmatic Play offers an insight into the world of the wealthy. Read on and find out more about the game and its features.

SoftGamings and BETER Live Join Forces

Nov 28, 2022
SoftGamings has added next-generation BETER Live games to its portfolio and further bolstered its position as a gaming distribution leader in the CIS market.