Pragmatic Play представляют новую игру — Temujin Treasures

мар 23, 2021 Анна Лалина
Новый слот Pragmatic Play — это красочная игра про Монгольскую империю и ее знаменитого основателя, Чингисхана. Новинка вдохновлена азиатской культурой и имеет один из наиболее аутентичных восточных саундтреков на рынке.

Азиатская тема тут прослеживается во всем: так, игроков ждут яркие тона и печенье с предсказаниями удачи.

Temujin Treasures — высоковолатильный слот с игровым поле 4×5 и 1024 выигрышными линиями. Он также имеет целый ряд отличных бонусов: это бесплатные спины, множители, джекпоты и даже мини-игра “Колесо удачи”. А с наиболее удачливыми игроками своим богатством поделится сам легендарный хан.

Дополнительная информация

Это статья об игорном провайдере PragmaticPlay. Вы можете получить дополнительную информацию о данном провайдере.

Узнать больше о "PragmaticPlay"

Если вы заинтересованы в интеграции игр этого провайдера на вашу платформу, пожалуйста, нажмите на кнопку ниже.

Одна из наиболее прибыльных функций, “Замена Wild’ами”, активируется, если на центральных барабанах выпадает шесть и более одинаковых символов. Они превращаются в Wild’ы, а затем подсчитываются выплаты.


Когда на втором, третьем и четвертом барабанах выпадают три Scatter’а, запускается бонус “Сокровища Тэмуджина”. Вы сможете сделать вращение “Колеса удачи” и выиграть один из щедрых призов. К ним относятся бесплатные спины, множители и четыре джекпота: “Major”, “Grand”, “Mini” и “Minor”. Если колесо остановится на множителе или джекпоте, вы получаете право на еще одно вращение.

Что касается бесплатных спинов, можно выиграть от шести до 50 раундов. Если при их розыгрыше выпадает символ фейерверка, вы получаете небольшой бонус: это денежный приз, Wild’ы с множителями, дополнительные спины и джекпоты.

Итак, Pragmatic Play продолжают расширять свой и без того очень солидный арсенал видеослотов. Директор отдела развития бизнеса компании, Йосси Барзели, назвал Temujin Treasures первоклассным вариантом на тематику Монгольского государства и его лидера. Он считает, что широкий набор увлекательных бонусных функций сможет подарить игрокам захватывающий и уникальный игровой процесс.

Провайдер продолжает придерживаться своей стратегии по выпуску от одного до пяти слотов ежемесячно. Также в их предложении есть бинго, лайв-казино и виртуальный спорт.

Анна Лалина

Анна — руководитель отдела по партнерским отношениям SoftGamings.

Она отвечает за разработку и выполнение стратегических планов по совершенствованию портфолио игорных провайдеров и, соответственно, укреплению репутации компании как ведущего разработчика гэмблинг-решений.

Анна обладает глубоким пониманием ведения переговоров, развития бизнеса, коммуникации и партнерских отношений и всегда внимательно следит за последними инновациями индустрии.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Последние новости

Попробуйте себя в роли спартанского воина в новинке Pragmatic Play — Shield of Sparta™

дек 2, 2022
Увлекательные античные сражения от Pragmatic Play! Встречайте очередную новинку популярного разработчика, получившую название Shield of Sparta™.

Познакомьтесь с древней цивилизацией в новинке Amusnet Interactive — Aztec Forest

дек 1, 2022
Amusnet Interactive выпустили Aztec Forest — слот, рассказывающий об империи ацтеков. Подробнее о нем читайте в нашем обзоре ниже.

Настоящее зимнее волшебство ждет вас в новом слоте Betsoft — Sleighin’ It™

ноя 30, 2022
Зима уже не за горами, и Betsoft предлагают встретить ее вместе с их очередной новинкой под названием Sleighin’ It™. Рассказываем об этом релизе ниже.

Pragmatic Play Announces New Game — Temujin Treasures

Mar 23, 2021 Anna Lalina
Pragmatic Play introduces a new slot game inspired by the Mongol Empire and its powerful founder and leader Genghis Khan. The latest slot game from Pragmatic Play is inspired by Asian culture, and it features one of the best and most authentic Oriental soundtracks.

The slot is entirely Asian-inspired, meaning players can expect bright colours and stimulating fortune cookie messages.

Temujin Treasures is a 4×5 highly volatile slot game with a stunning 1,024 ways to win. Not only that, but the slot also features numerous rewards, such as free spins, multipliers, jackpots, and even a Wheel of Fortune mini-game. The generous leader might even share some of his fortunes with the luckiest players.

Additional information

This news item is about game provider PragmaticPlay. You can get more information on this provider.

Learn more about "PragmaticPlay"

If you are interested in getting games of this provider on your casino site, please click the button below.

One of the most lucrative features — the Wild Switch is triggered when the player lands six or more of the same symbols on the middle reels. Such play transforms the symbols into Wilds, which then determine the payouts.


To trigger Temujin Treasures bonus features, the player needs Scatter symbols to land on the three middle reels. Once you achieve this, you will be taken to the Wheel of Fortune feature to spin the wheel and win one of the many hefty prizes. The prizes include free spins, multipliers, and four predetermined jackpots called Major, Grand, Mini, and Minor.

If you spin the wheel on the multiplier or jackpot, you’ll get to spin again for more prizes. For example, you can win from six to 50 free spins. If a firecracker symbol appears during the free spins feature, players receive a small bonus, which can be awarded in the form of more money, Wild multipliers, free games, and jackpots.

With Temujin Treasures, Pragmatic Play continues to strengthen its already-established portfolio of slot games. Chief business development officer at the company Yossi Barzely said that Temujin Treasures puts an elegant twist to a notorious part of history and Genghis Khan. With an array of lucrative bonus features, players will experience a type of game never before seen.

Interestingly, Pragmatic Play produces one to five new slot titles every month, and bingo, live dealer, and virtual sports games are all part of their varied portfolio.

Anna Lalina

Anna is the Head of Partnerships at SoftGamings, a leading iGaming developer in the world.

She is responsible for developing and executing strategic plans to maximise the software provider portfolio, solidifying the company’s reputation as a leading game solution provider.

Experienced Business Development Manager and Partnerships specialist with a demonstrated history of working in the IT industry. Skilled in Partnership Development and Innovations, Customer Acquisition, Sales, Business Development, SAP and Citrix.

She has a deep understanding of negotiations, business development, communication, and partner relations, and she always keeps her finger on the pulse of the latest industry innovations.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest News & Articles

Journey to Ancient Egypt With Pragmatic Play’s New Slot — Book of Golden Sands™

Sep 30, 2022
Book of Golden Sands™ is the latest Egypt-inspired slot game from the renowned provider Pragmatic Play. Read on to find out all the game details.

Try the Latest Classic Slot From Pragmatic Play — Striking Hot 5™

Sep 29, 2022
Striking Hot 5™ is the latest heat-filled classic slot release from Pragmatic Play. Want to learn more? Keep reading for all the game info.

Amusnet Interactive Releases First-Ever Charity Slot — Drops of Water

Sep 28, 2022
Amusnet Interactive joins forces with a non-profit organisation to release the first-ever charity slot: Drops of Water. Read on for more info on the project.