Playson заключают соглашение с Fortuna Entertainment Group

ноя 17, 2021 Ирина Сазонова
Playson, ведущий разработчик программного обеспечения и игр для казино, подписал крупную сделку с Fortuna Entertainment Group. Продукты провайдера теперь появятся на площадках европейского оператора.

Playson сегодня является одним из лидеров в разработке гэмблинг-контента и предлагает свои игры в 17 регулируемых юрисдикциях. Что касается Fortuna Entertainment Group, это беттинговая компания со штаб-квартирой в Нидерландах, работающая с 1990-го года.

Обе стороны обладают огромным опытом в развлечении игроков по всему миру. Более 30 лет они поставляют качественную игорную продукцию на множество европейских рынков, а недавно начали работать в таких странах, как Польша, Хорватия, Румыния и Словакия.


По новому соглашению Fortuna Entertainment Group получат в свое распоряжение ряд увлекательных игр Playson, включая такие успешные новинки, как 9 Happy Pharaohs, Royal Coins: Hold and Win и 5 Fortunator. Это, несомненно, поможет разработчику укрепить свое присутствие на ключевых рынках Европы.

Дополнительная информация

Это статья об игорном провайдере Playson. Вы можете получить дополнительную информацию о данном провайдере.

Узнать больше о "Playson"

Если вы заинтересованы в интеграции игр этого провайдера на вашу платформу, пожалуйста, нажмите на кнопку ниже.

Директор по продажам Playson, Бланка Хомор, рассказала, что в компании очень рады объединить силы с брендом, который уже более трех десятков лет работает в Центральной и Восточной Европе. По ее словам, инновационные продукты Playson смогут привлечь на площадки оператора большое число новых игроков.

Пресс служба Fortuna Entertainment Group опубликовала сообщение, в котором высоко отозвалась о Playson и новом соглашении. Они добавили, что игры провайдера помогут улучшить предложение их вебсайтов, ведь пользователи получат доступ к одним из самых захватывающих видеослотов в индустрии.

Ирина Сазонова

Ирина — директор по партнерским отношениям SoftGamings.

Она отвечает за разработку и выполнение стратегических планов по совершенствованию портфолио игорных провайдеров и, соответственно, укреплению репутации компании как ведущего разработчика гэмблинг-решений.

Имея солидный профессиональный и образовательный бэкграунд в стратегических партнерствах, а также опыт работы на международных рынках, Ирина является настоящим экспертом в установлении и поддержании долгосрочных деловых отношений.

Она обладает глубоким пониманием ведения переговоров, развития бизнеса, коммуникации и партнерских отношений и всегда внимательно следит за последними инновациями индустрии.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Последние новости

Познайте тайны магии в новом слоте Pragmatic Play под названием Magician’s Secrets™

янв 19, 2022
Pragmatic Play представили новую игру Magician’s Secrets™, которая перенесет вас в мир волшебства. Разбираемся в ее особенностях.

iSoftBet и Gauselmann Group заключают сделку по распространению контента на немецком рынке

янв 18, 2022
iSoftBet начинают сотрудничать с Gauselmann Group и тем самым расширяют свои присутствие на игорном рынке Германии. Подробнее о коллаборации рассказываем ниже

Отправьтесь в увлекательное путешествие с новинкой Play’n GO — Captain Xeno’s Earth Adventure

янв 17, 2022
Присоединитесь к капитану Ксено в его очередной авантюре! Рассказываем, что ждет вас в новых приключениях.

Playson Signs a Deal With Fortuna Entertainment Group

Nov 17, 2021 Irina Sazonova
Playson, a leading software and casino games developer, has signed one of the biggest deals with the European operator Fortuna Entertainment Group. The two powerhouses aim to deliver a range of top-notch titles to the groups’ online brands.

While Playson is a leading game developer that offers cutting-edge content in 17 regulated jurisdictions, Fortuna Entertainment Group is a sports betting company with headquarters in the Netherlands operating since 1990.

Both groups have a lot of history in entertaining players all over the globe. For more than 30 years, both Playson and Fortuna Entertainment Group have provided engaging gaming experiences to many European markets, including expansions into Poland, Croatia, Romania, and Slovakia.


The new deal between Playson and Fortuna Entertainment Group will integrate many exciting games, including recent releases like 9 Happy Pharaohs, Royal Coins: Hold and Win, and 5 Fortunator. With this partnership, the developer’s presence across key markets in Europe will significantly extend.

Additional information

This news item is about game provider Playson. You can get more information on this provider.

Learn more about "Playson"

If you are interested in getting games of this provider on your casino site, please click the button below.

Sales director at Playson, Blanka Homor, said that the company is excited to partner with a brand that has more than three decades of experience in Central and Eastern European markets. She noted the excitement about working with Fortuna Entertainment Group and its leading brands, thus entertaining a new range of audiences with innovative titles.

Fortuna Entertainment Group press office released a statement praising Playson and the latest deal between the two companies, adding that Playson’s strong presence and reputation for creating engaging content is what resonates with players. They added that Playson’s content would improve the online games offering across their brands, allowing players access to some of the most entertaining slots out there.

Irina Sazonova

Irina is the director of partnerships at SoftGamings, a leading iGaming developer in the world.

She is responsible for developing and executing strategic plans to maximise the software provider portfolio, solidifying the company’s reputation as a leading game solution provider.

With a strong professional and academic background in strategic partnerships, combined with experience working across international markets, Irina is an expert at establishing and maintaining successful long-term business relationships.

She has a deep understanding of negotiations, business development, communication, and partner relations, and she always keeps her finger on the pulse of the latest industry innovations.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest News & Articles

iSoftBet Enhances Its Hold & Win Collection With a New Release — Hot Spin Hot Link

Dec 2, 2021
iSoftBet launches a new slot — Hot Spin Hot Link. All Hot Spin and Hold & Win fans will be happy to learn about this merger. Read on for more details.

Playson Gets Ready for the Winter Season With Its Latest Release — Buffalo Powers: Christmas

Dec 1, 2021
Playson releases a new game in time for the winter season — Buffalo Powers: Christmas. Keep reading to find out more about this slot.

Get Ready for More Bass Madness With Pragmatic Play’s Latest Addition — Big Bass Bonanza Megaways™

Nov 30, 2021
Pragmatic Play releases another exciting game — Big Bass Bonanza Megaways™. Read on to find out the details and learn all about its features.