Новое увлекательное приключение от iSoftBet: встречайте Stars N’ Sweets Hold & Win™

ноя 4, 2022 Анна Лалина

Stars N’ Sweets Hold & Win™ — слот, объединяющий в себе тематики космоса и сладостей. Обладающий инновационными функциями и прибыльными бонусами, он присоединяется к игровому портфелю iSoftBet из более 150 игр. Последними релизами компании были Dragonfire: Chamber of Gold™, Hot Zone Wild™, а также несколько слотов с Hold & Win и Megaways™.

Stars N’ Sweets Hold & Win™ имеет стандартное игровое поле 5×3 с 20 выигрышными линиями, на фоне которого вы увидите звездное небо. Вас ждут бесплатные спины, бонусные раунды, а также, как можно понять из названия, популярная механика Hold & Win.

Дополнительная информация

Это статья об игорном провайдере ISoftBet. Вы можете получить дополнительную информацию о данном провайдере.

Узнать больше о "ISoftBet"

Если вы заинтересованы в интеграции игр этого провайдера на вашу платформу, пожалуйста, нажмите на кнопку ниже.

Самым дорогим символом здесь является мороженое в вафельной трубочке: за линию из пяти таких можно получить 25x от ставки. Другими высокооплачиваемыми иконками также являются сладости: это леденцы, желе и пончики.


В конце каждого спина над барабанами может пролететь ракета. Она сбросит на игровое поле до пяти бомб, которые затем взорвутся и превратятся в Wild’ы, заменяющие все другие символы.

А запустив функцию Sweet Sticky, вы выиграете доступ к бесплатным спинам. У вас будет восемь вращений, и после каждого из них может добавиться множитель 2x, 3x или 5x. Множители остаются на своих местах до конца функции.

Наконец, если вы поймаете как минимум пять иконок звезд, то активируете повторные спины Hold & Win. Вы получите три вращения, и каждая выпавшая звезда будет возвращать счетчик оставшихся вращений к трем. Кроме того, в вашем распоряжении будут два усилителя в виде НЛО. Первый собирает все звезды, позволяя вам поймать еще больше иконок, а второй применяет множитель 2x, 3x или 5x ко всем звездам на экране.

По словам Марка Клэкстона, руководителя отдела игр iSoftBet, компания рада представить гэмблерам по всему миру очередную уникальную игру с любимой ими механикой Hold & Win. Клэкстон заявил, что инновационные функции новинки помогут разнообразить игровой портфель разработчика, и призвал всех игроков попробовать Stars N’ Sweets Hold & Win™.

Анна Лалина

Анна — руководитель отдела по партнерским отношениям SoftGamings.

Она отвечает за разработку и выполнение стратегических планов по совершенствованию портфолио игорных провайдеров и, соответственно, укреплению репутации компании как ведущего разработчика гэмблинг-решений.

Анна обладает глубоким пониманием ведения переговоров, развития бизнеса, коммуникации и партнерских отношений и всегда внимательно следит за последними инновациями индустрии.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Последние новости

Португальский рынок онлайн-гэмблинга показал рекордный рост в 39,3%

фев 3, 2023
В Португалии стремительно растут доходы от азартных игр в Интернете: только за третий квартал 2022-го они составили €159,1 миллиона. Подробнее о потенциале этого рынка расскажем ниже.

Обжигающие выигрыши ждут вас в новой игре Amusnet, 40 Power Hot

фев 2, 2023
Сочные фрукты и языки пламени — встречайте очередной слот от Amusnet под названием 40 Power Hot. Рассказываем о нем в обзоре ниже.

Перенеситесь в 40-е вместе с Pinup Girls™ от Pragmatic Play

фев 2, 2023
Pragmatic Play предлагают вам вернуться в середину прошлого столетия в своей игре Pinup Girls™. О новинке, сделанной в стиле пин-ап, — в нашем обзоре.

Let iSoftBet’s Stars N’ Sweets Hold & Win™ Take You on a Fun-Packed Adventure

Nov 4, 2022 Anna Kiselova

This sugary intergalactic slot game is bound to take you on an adventurous trip filled with innovative features and hefty bonuses. Stars N’ Sweets Hold & Win™ is the newest title to join iSoftBet’s growing portfolio of more than 150 games, which includes the recent releases like Dragonfire: Chamber of Gold™ and Hot Zone Wild™, aside from a range of Hold & Win and Megaways™ slots.

Stars N’ Sweets Hold & Win™ comes with a standard 5×3 grid and 20 paylines set in an outer space setting. The game is packed with features, including two modifiers and bonus rounds that you can trigger in the free spins round. Plus, as the title suggests, you can expect the Hold & Win mechanic to do its magic.

Additional information

This news item is about game provider ISoftBet. You can get more information on this provider.

Learn more about "ISoftBet"

If you are interested in getting games of this provider on your casino site, please click the button below.

The symbols complement the theme, so you will find the ice cream cone, which brings the highest payout of 25x your bet — if you land five of the same ones. Other high-paying symbols include lollies, jellies, and doughnuts, so make sure not to let your sweet tooth cloud your judgement!


You can trigger the Sweet Rocket wild modifier at the end of any paid spin, as a rocket flies above the reels and drops a maximum of five Smartie Bombs on the reels, which then explode and turn into wilds.

Whether you trigger the Sweet Sticky feature randomly or through the Sweet-eor Shower, you will get additional free spins — eight of them, to be precise. Plus, after each one, you can expect a wild multiplier of 2x, 3x, or 5x, which will stick to one place while the remaining free spins are available.

If you land at least five star symbols, you’ll launch the Hold & Win respins round, which will reward you with three spins. This number will reset with every new star that lands on the reels. On top of that, two UFO modifiers can land during any spin, which will only add to your excitement. The Collector UFO collects all values, allowing the grid to gather more stars. In contrast, the UFO Payer displays a multiplier value of 2x, 3x, or 5x and applies the relevant multiplier to all values in view.

Mark Claxton, iSoftBet’s head of games, has said that the company is happy to bring another unique game enhanced by the renowned Hold & Win mechanic to players worldwide. He has added that its innovative features bring diversity to the gaming portfolio and encouraged all players to try Stars N’ Sweets Hold & Win™.

Anna Kiselova

Anna is the Head of Partnerships at SoftGamings, a leading iGaming developer in the world.

She is responsible for developing and executing strategic plans to maximise the software provider portfolio, solidifying the company’s reputation as a leading game solution provider.

She has a deep understanding of negotiations, business development, communication, and partner relations, and she always keeps her finger on the pulse of the latest industry innovations.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest News & Articles

Betsoft Targets the Peruvian Market via the Retabet Alliance

Feb 26, 2024
Betsoft strikes a new content deal with a Peruvian online gambling company — retabet.pe. Read more about the studio’s efforts to dominate the LatAm market.

Evolution Boosts Its Network By Acquiring Livespins

Feb 23, 2024
Evolution has acquired Livespins, a forward-thinking streaming studio that allows players to wager on their favourite streamers. Read more about it below.

Follow the Daughter of Rich Wilde on Her Treasure Hunt in Cat Wilde and the Incan Quest by Play’n GO

Feb 22, 2024
Play’n GO invites you on an unforgettable adventure in its latest video slot — Cat Wilde and the Incan Quest. Experience the falling wilds and win a prize worth up to 5,000x.