Покорите дикую природу с новинкой Pragmatic Play — Wolf Gold Power Jackpot

сен 19, 2022 Анна Лалина
Долгожданное продолжение мега-хита Wolf Gold, победившего в категории “Слот года” на MGA 2018, наконец увидело свет. Pragmatic Play представили Wolf Gold Power Jackpot, у которого есть все шансы стать новой сенсацией в мире онлайн-гэмблинга.

Новинка снова перенесет игроков в американские прерии, где теперь их ждет еще больше функций и призов. Помимо джекпота, заявленного в названии, Wolf Gold Power Jackpot также предлагает функцию бесплатных спинов и повторные вращения.

Бесплатные спины активируются при выпадении на экран трех Scatter’ов. Чтобы выиграть повторные вращения Hold and Win, нужно поймать как минимум шесть иконок луны. Как и в других подобных бонусах, у вас будет три вращения, и с каждым выпадением луны их количество возвращается к трем. Чем больше иконок вы соберете, тем крупнее будет полученный выигрыш.


Дополнительная информация

Это статья об игорном провайдере PragmaticPlay. Вы можете получить дополнительную информацию о данном провайдере.

Узнать больше о "PragmaticPlay"

Если вы заинтересованы в интеграции игр этого провайдера на вашу платформу, пожалуйста, нажмите на кнопку ниже.

А для запуска функции джекпота необходимо, чтобы все пять барабанов одновременно стали золотыми. В этом случае перед вами откроется мини-игра с колесом удачи. У колеса есть два уровня: на первом расположены сектора с денежными призами от 10x, а на втором — четыре сектора с джекпотами (Power, Major, Minor и Mini).

По-настоящему особенной эту функцию делает именно Power-джекпот, средний призовой фонд которого оценивается в €4 500 000. При выигрыше этого джекпота 50% суммы распределяется между всеми выигравшими игроками, а другие 50% — между 1000 пользователями, просто игравшими в игру. Таким образом, все, кто попробовал новинку, имеют шанс получить солидный выигрыш.

Операционный директор Pragmatic Play Ирина Корнидес назвала Wolf Gold Power Jackpot отличным пополнением предложения провайдера, которое обязательно понравится игрокам. Оригинальная игра, по ее словам, была одной из любимых у гэмблеров, и данный слот, с его захватывающим игровым процессом, будет не менее популярным.

Wolf Gold Power Jackpot присоединяется к внушительному портфелю разработчика, последними релизами которого были Boom City и Sugar Rush. Pragmatic Play великолепно начали осенний сезон — ждем следующих новинок компании!

Анна Лалина

Анна — руководитель отдела по партнерским отношениям SoftGamings.

Она отвечает за разработку и выполнение стратегических планов по совершенствованию портфолио игорных провайдеров и, соответственно, укреплению репутации компании как ведущего разработчика гэмблинг-решений.

Анна обладает глубоким пониманием ведения переговоров, развития бизнеса, коммуникации и партнерских отношений и всегда внимательно следит за последними инновациями индустрии.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Последние новости

Сокровища Олимпа ждут вас в новинке Play’n GO — Rise of Olympus 100

ноя 25, 2022
Play’n GO выпустили новый слот, способный соперничать с лучшими играми на древнегреческую тематику. О том, что приготовил нам разработчик в Rise of Olympus 100, читайте ниже.

Playson приглашают вас в логово дракона в новинке под названием Treasures of Fire: Scatter Pays

ноя 24, 2022
Playson представляют Treasures of Fire: Scatter Pays, в которой вам предстоит отправиться в темную пещеру. Подробнее об игре расскажем ниже.

Pragmatic Play начали сотрудничество с бразильским оператором Aposta Brasil

ноя 24, 2022
Pragmatic Play и Aposta Brasil заключили соглашение о распространении контента разработчика в Бразилии. Подробнее об этом читайте ниже.

Howl at the Moon With Pragmatic Play’s Latest Release — Wolf Gold Power Jackpot

Sep 19, 2022 Anna Lalina
The long-anticipated sequel to an award-winning mega hit Wolf Gold is finally here! Pragmatic Play is more than proud to present Wolf Gold Power Jackpot, a soon-to-be sensation that will captivate players worldwide.

The new Wolf Gold Power Jackpot takes players back to the American Prairie and the setting behind the original 2017 release, with even more prizes and features. Once you start playing, you’ll notice that there’s more to the game than the jackpot, such as respins and free spins in the base play.

All you need to do to trigger the free spins is land three scatters on the reel. If you want some respins, get at least six full moon symbols. This will take you straight to the Hold and Win-inspired bonus round. Players will receive three spins to land as many money symbols as possible, each with a cash value. With every successful turn of the wheel, you’ll reset the count. Then, at the end of the round, all the money symbol values will accumulate for a huge payout.


Additional information

This news item is about game provider PragmaticPlay. You can get more information on this provider.

Learn more about "PragmaticPlay"

If you are interested in getting games of this provider on your casino site, please click the button below.

If you want to trigger the Power Jackpot feature, you’ll need to go through a two-step process. It kicks off by turning all five reels gold on one spin, then transferring you to a mini jackpot game, where a Power Wheel awaits. The wheel has two tiers — the first shows bet multipliers featuring a base prize of at least 10x, while the second jackpot tier displays four jackpots (Power, Major, Minor, and Mini).

What makes this feature special is the Power tier, with an estimated prize of €4,500,000. If you win at this level, you’ll activate the community feature, distributing 50% of the pot to all winning players. The other 50% is divided among 1,000 players who have tried out the game, ensuring all who have joined this experience get rewarded.

Chief operating officer at Pragmatic Play, Irina Cornides, said that Wolf Gold Power Jackpot allows the company to show off great additions that players love. She added that the original was a fan-favourite, and this new release is sure to be just as popular due to high levels of engagement.

Wolf Gold Power Jackpot joins the ranks of other award-winning slots and new releases, like Boom City and Sugar Rush. It’s the perfect game to kick off the autumn season at Pragmatic Play.

Anna Lalina

Anna is the Head of Partnerships at SoftGamings, a leading iGaming developer in the world.

She is responsible for developing and executing strategic plans to maximise the software provider portfolio, solidifying the company’s reputation as a leading game solution provider.

Experienced Business Development Manager and Partnerships specialist with a demonstrated history of working in the IT industry. Skilled in Partnership Development and Innovations, Customer Acquisition, Sales, Business Development, SAP and Citrix.

She has a deep understanding of negotiations, business development, communication, and partner relations, and she always keeps her finger on the pulse of the latest industry innovations.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest News & Articles

Feel the Heat in iSoftBet’s Latest Release — Dragonfire™: Chamber Of Gold

Oct 5, 2022
iSoftBet brings the heat with mythological creatures in Dragonfire™: Chamber Of Gold. Keep reading to find out all the game details.

Try Out the New Classic Slot Game From Pragmatic Play — Crown of Fire™

Oct 4, 2022
Pragmatic Play releases a land-based-inspired slot game for all classic slot lovers — Crown of Fire™. Read on to find out more about its features and bonuses.

Brush Up on Your Greek Mythology With Play’n GO’s Latest Slot — Gates of Troy

Oct 3, 2022
Play’n GO brings a Greek mythology-inspired slot game to the small screens with Gates of Troy. Keep reading to find out more about its bonuses and features.