Игры Betsoft Gaming стали доступны на испанской платформе Paf

апр 26, 2021 Анна Лалина
Betsoft Gaming, известный разработчик и провайдер гэмблинг-контента, расширил свое сотрудничество с Paf, игорной компанией, принадлежащей финскому государству.

По условиям новой сделки продукция Betsoft, включающая в себя видеослоты, настольные игры и видеопокер, стала доступна на Paf.es, платформе, нацеленной на испанский и колумбийский рынки. В результате Betsoft удалось укрепить свое положение в Испании, где в прошлом году они заключили еще несколько соглашений с держателями игорных лицензий первой категории.

Paf — это оператор, которого отмечают за инновационность, стремление развивать индустрию, а также филантропическую деятельность. Компания, завоевавшая ряд ведущих наград за свою политику ответственной игры, работает во множестве юрисдикций.


Анна Макни, руководитель отдела продаж Betsoft Gaming, опубликовала сообщение, где назвала Paf надежным оператором с растущей клиентской базой и заявила, что Betsoft рады сотрудничать с подобной компанией. Она также добавила, что испанский рынок очень важен для Betsoft, и поэтому провайдер усердно работал над локализацией и переводом игр.

Эрик Кастро, руководитель отдела продуктов и казино-игр в Paf, сказал, что их главная цель — предлагать клиентам увлекательные игры, при этом продвигая ответственный гэмблинг. По его словам, партнерство с Betsoft Gaming идеально вписывается в философию компании.

Дополнительная информация

Это статья об игорном провайдере BetSoft. Вы можете получить дополнительную информацию о данном провайдере.

Узнать больше о "BetSoft"

Если вы заинтересованы в интеграции игр этого провайдера на вашу платформу, пожалуйста, нажмите на кнопку ниже.

Betsoft Gaming создают уникальный контент для казино с 2006-го года. Разработчик выделяется высокой клиентоориентированностью и полной совместимостью своих игр с мобильными устройствами. В 2021-м они на данный момент выпустили четыре захватывающих видеослота: Golden Horns, Take Olympus, Stacked и Safari Sam 2. В ближайшие месяцы нас ждут новые релизы: так, уже известны названия двух новинок — Lava Gold и Jungle Stripes.

Анна Лалина

Анна — руководитель отдела по партнерским отношениям SoftGamings.

Она отвечает за разработку и выполнение стратегических планов по совершенствованию портфолио игорных провайдеров и, соответственно, укреплению репутации компании как ведущего разработчика гэмблинг-решений.

Анна обладает глубоким пониманием ведения переговоров, развития бизнеса, коммуникации и партнерских отношений и всегда внимательно следит за последними инновациями индустрии.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Последние новости

Познакомьтесь с древней цивилизацией в новинке Amusnet Interactive — Aztec Forest

дек 1, 2022
Amusnet Interactive выпустили Aztec Forest — слот, рассказывающий об империи ацтеков. Подробнее о нем читайте в нашем обзоре ниже.

Настоящее зимнее волшебство ждет вас в новом слоте Betsoft — Sleighin’ It™

ноя 30, 2022
Зима уже не за горами, и Betsoft предлагают встретить ее вместе с их очередной новинкой под названием Sleighin’ It™. Рассказываем об этом релизе ниже.

Погрузитесь в мир роскоши с новинкой Pragmatic Play — Towering Fortunes™

ноя 29, 2022
В Towering Fortunes™, своем очередном релизе, Pragmatic Play предлагают вам примерить роль богача. Обо всех особенностях игры рассказываем ниже.

Betsoft Gaming Goes Live on Paf’s Spanish Platform

Apr 26, 2021 Anna Lalina
Betsoft Gaming, a reputable software developer and content provider, has extended its ongoing collaboration with Paf, a government-owned Finnish gambling company.

With this deal, Betsoft’s award-winning portfolio that includes slots, table games, and video poker is now accessible on Paf.es, a platform focused on Spanish and Colombian markets. This deal has fortified Betsoft’s position in Spain, where the company acquired several agreements with tier 1 gambling licenses throughout the previous year.

Paf is a critically-acclaimed iGaming operator known for its innovation as well as dedication to the environment and philanthropy. This company, which is a regular winner of top-rated awards for the most socially responsible gaming business, operates in multiple jurisdictions and on various sites.


Anna Mackney, a sales executive at Betsoft Gaming, has released a statement saying that Paf is a reliable operator with a growing customer base and that Betsoft is looking forward to collaborating with them. She has also added that the Spanish market is important to Betsoft, which is why the content provider has worked hard on localisation and translation of the games.

Eric Castro, the head of content and casino games at Paf, has said that Paf is all about providing its customers with great entertainment and promoting responsible and socially aware gambling. He has added that this partnership with Betsoft Gaming further proves the company’s dedication to its customers.

Additional information

This news item is about game provider BetSoft. You can get more information on this provider.

Learn more about "BetSoft"

If you are interested in getting games of this provider on your casino site, please click the button below.

Betsoft Gaming has been creating unique titles since 2006. The entire company is highly customer-focused, and its products are mobile-led. So far, in 2021, the software developer has released four engaging titles, including Golden Horns, Take Olympus, Stacked, and Safari Sam 2. Over the next couple of months, we can expect new additions to its expanding portfolio, with some of the titles being Lava Gold and Jungle Stripes.

Anna Lalina

Anna is the Head of Partnerships at SoftGamings, a leading iGaming developer in the world.

She is responsible for developing and executing strategic plans to maximise the software provider portfolio, solidifying the company’s reputation as a leading game solution provider.

Experienced Business Development Manager and Partnerships specialist with a demonstrated history of working in the IT industry. Skilled in Partnership Development and Innovations, Customer Acquisition, Sales, Business Development, SAP and Citrix.

She has a deep understanding of negotiations, business development, communication, and partner relations, and she always keeps her finger on the pulse of the latest industry innovations.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest News & Articles

Explore Ancient History With Amusnet Interactive’s New Slot — Aztec Forest

Dec 1, 2022
Amusnet Interactive has launched Aztec Forest — a slot that allows players to explore the Aztec Empire. Keep reading to find out more about the game.

Winter Magic Is Around the Corner With Betsoft’s New Slot — Sleighin’ It™

Nov 30, 2022
Betsoft released a brand new slot to take you on a magic winter ride — Sleighin’ It™. To learn more about the title and its features, read on.

Experience Extravagance With Pragmatic Play’s New Slot Title — Towering Fortunes™

Nov 29, 2022
Towering Fortunes™ from Pragmatic Play offers an insight into the world of the wealthy. Read on and find out more about the game and its features.