Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Piggy Riches

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот в 2000 монет
  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Символы Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Нет бонусной игры
Piggy Riches

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в мир, где свиньи – настоящие богатеи вместе с Piggy Riches, слот-игрой от NetEnt.Пытаясь унести с собой большой выигрыш, вы столкнетесь с множеством интересных персонажей, которые принесут вам море веселья. В этом слоте у вас будет огромное количество возможностей выиграть по-крупному. Piggy Riches – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 15 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными спинами.Приготовьтесь раскрыть все секреты богатых свинок и забрать с собой крупные призы.
Piggy Riches
Piggy Riches

Выплаты

  • 96.38 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 75 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 205950 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

NetEnt превзошли самих себя, выпустив игру, гарантирующую игрокам море веселья. Вам предстоит познакомиться с тем, как богатые свиньи хранят свои деньги – возможно, вы даже сможете чему-нибудь у них научиться. Окруженные золотом и деньгами, вы сможете почувствовать себя настоящим богачом. Графика в этой игре просто потрясающая, все персонажи и символы отлично прорисованы и подходят к дизайну.Кроме того, в Piggy Riches вас ждет отлично вписывающийся в игру саундтрек. Благодаря нему вам не захочется выходить из данного слота. Важно также отметить, что игра совместима с мобильными устройствами.Можете не сомневаться, этот слот, обладающий средней дисперсией, доставит вам не один час удовольствия в погоне за богатствами свинок.

Геймплей

Среди символов в Piggy Riches вас ждут мешки с золотом, денежные купюры, ключи от машин, набитые деньгами кошельки, свиньи-копилки и золотые кредитки. Все это – высокооплачиваемые символы: за комбинацию из 5 мешков с золотом вы получите 2000 монет, а за 3 свиньи-копилки – 15. Что касается дешевых символов, они в игре представлены классическими A, K, Q, J и 10. 5 тузов принесут вам 125 монет, а 3 10-ки – минимальную выплату в 5 монет.Все линии в игре фиксированы, то есть, вы можете управлять только лишь размером своей ставки. Это можно сделать, изменив достоинство монеты и уровень в нижней части экрана. Так, на первом уровне минимальная ставка в Piggy Riches составляет 0.01 кредита на линию, а максимальная – 0.50 кредита.

Линии выплат

В Piggy Riches у вас будет 15 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий. Все выигрыши выплачиваются слева направо.Мешки с золотом являются самыми дорогими символами в игре. Комбинация из 5 таких принесет вам 2000 монет.

Бонус

Хотя в Piggy Riches есть множество аспектов, делающих эту игру такой увлекательной, стоит все-таки выделить ее шикарные бонусные функции. В игре вас ждет символ Wild, заменяющий все остальные символы за исключением Scatter'а. Если вам повезет, и Wild будет частью выигрышной комбинации, ваша выплата увеличится в три раза.Кроме того, здесь есть функция бесплатных спинов, активируемая из основной игры. Для ее запуска вам необходимо поймать 3 или более символов Scatter. Вы можете выиграть до 28 вращений с множителем вплоть до 6X. Во время бесплатных спинов каждый символ Scatter будет давать вам одно дополнительное вращение. Данные бонусы гарантируют увлекательное времяпрепровождение всем типам игроков: как новичкам, так и ветеранам гэмблинга.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Piggy Riches

Play demo

Game Features

  • 2000 Coin Jackpot
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins
  • No Bonus Game
Piggy Riches

Game Description

Visit the world where the pigs are rich through this NetEnt slot - Piggy Riches.

In this slot, you will interact with different characters who will bring you utmost fun and excitement as you try to take the loot home. There are plenty of opportunities for winning huger rewards with this slot, all you have to do is take control of your future. Piggy Riches is a 5-reel, 3-row and 15 payline video slot with tons of free spins, wilds and scatter symbols.

So get ready to uncover the secrets which are held in this game. Take control of your destiny and win big through this exciting slot.
Piggy Riches
Piggy Riches

Payouts

  • 96.38 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 75 €
    Max bet
  • 205950 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

NetEnt has outdone itself with this slot, they have ensured that players have the utmost excitement when playing this slot. By combining the common notion of savings using the piggy bank, they can bring about a positive outcome from this slot and encourage people not to be frugal with their expenses. But that's not why we are here, Piggy Riches offers you a rich lifestyle with the bags of treasures and money. The graphics in this slot is just amazing as the characters and icons are beautifully crafted to fit the theme if the slot.

This slot also has a wonderful soundtrack which complements the slot's theme. It will nudge you to continue to play for the big win. It is also important to note that this slot is compatible with mobile devices and computers.

Without a doubt, this medium variance slot will give you enjoyment and fun as you try and hunt for the treasure the piggies have in store for you.

Gameplay/Tutorial

In Piggy Riches, you will play with different characters which include bags or treasures, banknotes, car keys, a purse full of money and a piggy bank. These are the high paying symbols in the elot and offer a high payout of 2000 coins for matching 5 bags of treasures and a low payout of 15 coins for matching 3 of piggy bank symbols. There are also low paying symbols include generic card symbols which include Aces to 10. The highest payout these symbols is 125 coins for matching 5 A symbols and a low payout of 5 coins for matching 3 of 10 icons.

The betlines are adjustable and you can only dictate what your lowest or highest bet will be. This slot has ensured that you can adjust the coin value and bet lines through the button at the bottom of the slot. The lowest coin value per betline is 0.01 and the highest 0.50 credits. there is also a level system which can increase or decrease your wager.

Paylines

In Piggy Riches Slots, you will find 15 adjustable bet lines which mean there is plenty of opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout. Each payout is paid from left to right of the slot.

The most valuable symbol is the bags of treasures. Landing 5 of these symbols will award you 2000 coins.

Bonus

While there are different features which make this game amazing, the bonus features are the ones which make it extraordinary. This slot features a wild symbol which substitutes for all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol.if you happen to be lucky and the wild completes a winning combination, then the win is subjected to a 3X multiplier.

There is also a free spins feature which is activated by the scatter symbol. This feature can only be activated in the main game. Landing 3 or more scatter symbols will activate the free spins feature. The best aspect of this feature is that you can be awarded up to 28 free spins and the wins multiplied 6X. While on the free spins feature, each scatter symbol you land will award you an extra free spin. With these features, you can expect excitement and tons of fun and is recommended for all players.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.