Sweet Bonanza Xmas

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы оплачиваются где угодно
  • Символы Scatter
  • Бесплатные вращения
  • Автоигра
  • Множители выплат

Описание игры

Посетите мир сладостей с Sweet Bonanza Xmas от Pragmatic Play. Утолите свою жажду сладкого в этой красочной игре от одного из лидеров индустрии. Вас ждут крупные выплаты и целый ряд увлекательных бонусов. Sweet Bonanza Xmas – слот с 6 барабанами, 5 рядами, а также Scatter'ами, бесплатными вращениями и возможностью покупки бонуса. Вращайте барабаны и собирайте конфеты и леденцы!
Sweet Bonanza Xmas
Sweet Bonanza Xmas

Выплаты

  • 95.45, 96.48, 96.49 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 2117500 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В этой красочной игре Pragmatic Play предлагают вам отметить новогодние праздники и насладиться вкусными сладостями. Слот имеет яркий задний план, а его барабаны располагаются ровно по центру экрана. Снизу, под барабанами, удобным образом находятся все нужные для управления кнопки. Кроме того, стоит отдать должное прекрасному саундтреку, который отлично подходит к атмосфере. Sweet Bonanza Xmas загружается за считанные секунды и работает без каких бы то ни было проблем. При этом слот требует наличия лишь одного веб-браузера, никаких дополнительных программ качать не нужно. Ищете интересный и красивый слот? Попробуйте данную игру. Она обладает невысокой волатильностью и подойдет как новичкам, так и гэмблерам с опытом в слотах.

Геймплей

Перед тем, как перейти непосредственно к геймплею, необходимо будет выбрать размер своей ставки с помощью кнопок в нижней части экрана. В Sweet Bonanza Xmas вы можете поставить от 0.10 до 100 монет на каждое вращение. Высокооплачиваемые иконки в данной игре – это красные, фиолетовые, зеленые и голубые сладости. Собирая комбинации из них, можно получить выигрыши в размере от 150 до 5000 монет, в зависимости от числа одинаковых символов в линии. Яблоки, сливы, арбузы, виноград и бананы являются низкооплачиваемыми символами. Выплаты за комбинации с ними будут варьироваться от 25 до 1000 монет. Все выигрыши указаны для ставок максимального размера.

Линии выплат

В Sweet Bonanza Xmas работают все возможные линии, что даст вам огромное количество возможностей на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать минимум 8 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на красную конфету – она является лучшим в Sweet Bonanza Xmas. 12 таких иконок в линию могут принести вам выигрыш в 5000 монет.

Бонус

Sweet Bonanza Xmas – это и захватывающая базовая игра, и несколько отличных бонусных функций. В этом слоте Pragmatic Play предлагают вам символы Scatter, бесплатные спины и возможность моментальной покупки бонуса. Scatter тут представлен леденцом, и он не зависит от активных линий. 4 Scatter'а в любых местах игрового поля принесут вам 300 монет, 5 – 500 монет, а 6 – 10000 монет. Помимо этого, если на экран выпадут как минимум 4 Scatter'а, вы получите 10 бесплатных спинов. Во время этих вращений будут действовать множители, значения которых варьируются от 2x до 100x. Множители собираются, пока продолжается один раунд, и в конце его складываются, увеличивая вашу выплату. Также вы можете включить бонус-ставку и за дополнительную плату иметь повышенные шансы запустить бесплатные спины.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Sweet Bonanza Xmas

Play demo

Game Features

  • Symbols Pay Anywhere
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Autoplay Feature
  • Win Multipliers

Game Description

Travel to candy land in Sweet Bonanza Xmas by Pragmatic Play. Indulge your sweet tooth while comfortably seated at home by playing this exciting game. It has features and payouts which will keep you at the edge of your seat as you wait for wins to land. Sweet Bonanza Xmas is a 6-reel and 5-row slot with a scatter symbol, free spins and a buy feature to boost your gameplay. So get ready to find the big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.
Sweet Bonanza Xmas
Sweet Bonanza Xmas

Payouts

  • 95.45, 96.48, 96.49 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 2117500 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case, Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Sweet Bonanza Xmas is a Christmas themed slot with a beautiful background and a wonderful colour combination which make it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Sweet Bonanza Xmas is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins, but you have to be patient for the big wins. Sweet Bonanza Xmas is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

When you load Sweet Bonanza Xmas, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find red, purple, green and blue sweets. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 12+ of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 5,000 coins while matching 8-9 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 150 coins. The second set of characters include apples, berries, watermelons, grapes and bananas. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 12+ of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1000 coins while matching 8-9 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 25 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can adjust your bet from a minimum bet of 0.10 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Sweet Bonanza Xmas, you will find way wins which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 8 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the red sweet as this is the best symbol in Sweet Bonanza Xmas. Matching 12 of these symbols anywhere on the reels will award a high payout of up to 5000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Sweet Bonanza Xmas, you will also discover that there are various bonus features incorporated into the slot. You will get a scatter symbol, free spins and buy feature. The scatter symbol is represented by a lollipop and will award a high payout of up to 10,000 coins for landing 6 scatters on the reels. Landing 5 scatters will award 500 coins while getting 4 scatter icons will award 300 coins. When 4 or more scatter symbols appear anywhere on the reels, 10 free games are activated. During the free spins feature, a multiplier symbol is present on the reels. This icon will stay on the screen until the end of the tumbling sequence. When a multiplier symbol hits, it will take a random multiplier value between 2x and 100x. When the tumbling sequence ends, the values of all multiplier symbols on the screen are added together, and the total win of the sequence is multiplied by the final value. There is also an ante bet in the game which awards a player a bet multiplier between 20x and 25x. This feature increases the chances of a player activating the bonus feature.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.