Island 2

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот размером в 675000
  • Иконки Wild
  • Бонус-игра
  • Игра на риск
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Сможете ли вы выжить на необитаемом острове? Узнайте с новинкой Igrosoft – Island 2. Вы окажетесь одни на удаленном островке посреди океана. Компанию вам составят крупные выигрыши и увлекательные дополнительные функции. Island 2 – видеослот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 9 выигрышными линиями, с Wild'ами, игрой на риск и бонус-раундом. Вращайте барабаны и попробуйте доплыть до большой земли.
Island 2
Island 2

Выплаты

  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 8.1 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 95175 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Игры Igrosoft отличаются потрясающим качеством. Конечно, Island 2 не является исключением из этого правила. В сиквеле вас снова ждет интересный игровой процесс с потрясающей цветовой гаммой и красивым задним фоном. Также стоит отметить удобную пользовательскую панель и превосходный саундтрек, который не даст вам заскучать на острове. Слот загружается за считанные секунды и ни капли не тормозит. При этом вам не надо будет устанавливать никаких сторонних программ, все, что нужно, – это веб-браузер. Всем, кто ищет увлекательный слот с интересным сюжетом, стоит попробовать Island 2. Он обладает невысокой волатильностью и подойдет как новичкам в мире онлайн-казино, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Первым делом после входа в игру вам необходимо будет сделать ставку. Для этого используются кнопки в нижней части экрана. На каждое вращение можно поставить от 1 до 810 монет. В качестве высокооплачиваемых символов в Island 2 выступают логотип игры, дельфины, спасательные круги и черепахи. Выплаты, которые вы сможете получить за комбинации из данных иконок, будут варьироваться от 20 до 5000 монет. Что касается низкооплачиваемых символов, они представлены колесом, птицей, бутылкой и трофеем. Линии, составленными с ними, принесут вам выигрыши в размере от 2 до 100 монет.

Линии выплат

В Island 2 работают 9 активных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом из спинов. Для получения выплаты вам нужно поймать минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Логотип игры – символ, на который стоит обратить отдельное внимание. За 5 таких иконок можно получить выигрыш в 5000 монет.

Бонус

В Island 2 вас ожидает не только интересная базовая игра, но и увлекательные дополнительные функции: это Wild, Scatter и бесплатные спины. Дельфин – это Wild. Он будет заменять все остальные иконки в игре, чем сильно упростит составление комбинаций. Кроме того, каждый раз при составлении выигрышной линии вам будет предложено запустить риск-игру. В ней, на отдельном экране, нужно будет выбрать, какой стороной упадет монета – решкой или орлом. Угадав, вы удвоите свою выплату, а в противном случае вернетесь в базовую игру ни с чем. Также здесь есть бонус-игра, запускающаяся, когда на барабанах появляются три иконки острова. В нем вам нужно будет доплыть до острова, где вас ждут две куриные ножки. В одной из них будет ловушка, а в другой – суперприз.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Island 2

Play demo

Game Features

  • 675,000 Coin Jackpot
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Bonus Game
  • Gamble Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Go on an adventure on a remote island in Igrosoft latest slot - Island 2. Imagine being stranded on the high seas and your only hope is a remote island?. This game has features and payouts to help you manoeuvre your worst nightmare without leaving the comfort of your home. Island 2 is a 5-reel, 3-row and 9-payline slot with substituting wilds, gamble feature, and a bonus game to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to swim for the nearest shore for big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.
Island 2
Island 2

Payouts

  • 89.0 - 95.0 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 8.1 €
    Max bet
  • 95175 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Igrosoft is one of the leading gaming developers and has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Island 2 has a beautiful background and a wonderful colour combination which make it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently on the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Island 2 is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins, but you have to be patient for the big wins. The Island 2 is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Island 2, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting to play. You will find the games logo, dolphins, lifesavers and turtles. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 5000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. The second set of characters include a wheel, a bird, a bottle and a trophy. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the icon matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 100 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 2 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can adjust your bet from a minimum bet of 1 coin to a maximum bet of 810 coins.

Paylines

In the Island 2, you will find 9 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the game's logo as this is the best symbol in the Island 2. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 5000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in the Island 2 slot machine, you will also discover various bonus features that make the game exhilarating. You will get a wild card, a bonus game and a gamble feature. The wild is a dolphin and will help you complete winning combinations. It will substitute for all symbols in the slot. You will also notice that there is a gamble feature in the slot whenever you land a win. But before the game starts, you are given an option to either risk or take your wins. If you opt to take the base game proceeds. Choose the risk button to go to a second screen bonus game. In this game, you will see a coin toss where you need to pick either heads or tails. Choosing the correct pick will double your win but selecting the wrong side means forfeiting your wins. There is also a bonus game in the slot you can activate by landing 3 or more Island symbols. The bonus game gives you the option to swim to the island where you choose between 2 stakes to receive the island super bonus.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.