Extreme Live Gaming

О Extreme Live Gaming

Компания Extreme Live Gaming была основана в 2013 году и имеет офисы в Лондоне, Великобритания, и Слиме, Мальта. С самого момента своего создания она стремится предлагать игрокам самые аутентичные казино-продукты. Используя современные технологии и свой опыт в индустрии, Extreme Live Gaming создают игры с потрясающей атмосферой.
Они являются одним из лидеров игорной индустрии, и, как можно понять из названия провайдера, специализируются на разработке лайв-игр. Стоит отметить, что продукцию компании могут использовать и наземные, и лайв-казино.

Если вам не удается найти игры Extreme Live Gaming, причина заключается в том, что в 2018 году они объединились с Pragmatic Play и с тех пор выпускают свои продукты под их именем. Это объединение позволило Pragmatic Play существенно расширить свой арсенал, в котором, помимо лайв-казино, также есть видеослоты, настольные игры и бинго.

Программное обеспечение Extreme Live Gaming

Хотя Pragmatic Play предлагает операторам множество различных типов игорных продуктов, Extreme Live Gaming занимаются только выпуском лайв-игр. Они разрабатывают варианты популярных настольных игр, таких как рулетка, блэкджек и баккара. Трансляции ведутся прямо из настоящих наземных казино, что гарантирует полное погружение в игровой процесс.

Что действительно отличает Extreme Live Gaming от остальных — это гибкость их продукции. Все игры могут быть настроены в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями и позволяют вам по максимуму использовать промо-инструменты. Так, у операторов будет возможность выбрать одежду дилеров, их стиль раздачи, а также языки, на которых они будут говорить.

Одним из главных преимуществ разработчика является то, что их игры способны захватывать внимание новых игроков и надолго увлекать уже существующих. Подтверждает их популярность тот факт, что услугами провайдера пользуются многие казино в Европе, Азии, Африке и Латинской Америке.

API-интеграция Extreme Live Gaming

Если вы желаете расширить свое игровое портфолио и добавить в него инновационные лайв-игры, которые помогут продвинуть ваш бренд, Extreme Live Gaming будет идеальным выбором.

Вам не придется волноваться об интеграции — с нашим унифицированным API разместить продукты ELG на своей площадке можно легко и быстро. Кроме того, вы также получите доступ к более 3000 игр от более 50 других провайдеров.

Игры

Extreme Live Gaming предлагает различные версии нескольких популярных казино-игр. Если вы желаете больше узнать о продуктах компании, ниже можно почитать о некоторых из них.

Golden Ball Roulette

Golden Ball Roulette — это флагманский продукт ELG, выполненный в профессиональном стиле и способный подарить игрокам массу адреналина. Игра обладает удобным интерфейсом, который позволяет игрокам видеть всю необходимую информацию и совершать ставки, перенося фишки прямо на стол. Кроме того, гэмблерам доступен режим “Game Show” — можно присоединиться к ежемесячным турнирам и сыграть за крупнейшими в индустрии столами рулетки.

Blackjack

Extreme Live Gaming предлагают несколько столов блэкджека, для каждого из которых можно настроить собственные минимальные требования. Это качественные игры с семью местами за столом и приятной атмосферой между игроками и дилером. Гэмблеры смогут делать дополнительные ставки, такие как “21+3” и “идеальные пары”.

LIVEBox

LIVEBox — самая аутентичная казино-игра, в которую можно сыграть онлайн. Трансляции ведутся прямо из различных наземных казино, например, Casino Admiral в Гибралтаре. Гэмблеры могут не выходя из дома оказаться в настоящем казино и сыграть за одним столом с теми, кто находится в зале.

LIVEBox Extreme Live Gaming

Технологии

Чтобы гарантировать высочайшее качество своих игр, Extreme Live Gaming используют для трансляций технологию HD. Это обеспечивает гладкую и четкую картинку, что, в свою очередь, помогает гэмблерам еще больше погрузиться в игру. Помимо этого, все продукты компании созданы с использованием HTML5-технологий.

Мобильный гейминг

С помощью HTML5 Extreme Live Gaming создают продукты, в которые можно играть на множестве различных устройств. Игры компании адаптируются к экранам любого размера и идеально работают и на персональных компьютерах, и на телевизорах, и на мобильных.

Акции и бонусы

Тех, кто решит сыграть в любом казино, где есть продукция Extreme Live Gaming, ждет множество бонусов и акций. В зависимости от выбранного казино, можно получить различные приветственные пакеты, включающие в себя бонусы на первый депозит или бесплатные спины.

Безопасность

Программное обеспечение Extreme Live Gaming лицензировано одними из самых авторитетных регуляторов в мире: Комиссией по азартным играм Великобритании и Управлением по азартным играм Мальты. Это является гарантией того, что игры разработчика полностью безопасны для гэмблеров.

Надежность и честность

Кроме того, Extreme Live Gaming пользуются услугами независимых аудиторов, таких как eCOGRA и Quinel, для подтверждения честности своих продуктов. Данные органы гарантируют, что игры компании полностью случайны, и шансы на победу равны у всех игроков. Поскольку ELG предлагает варианты игр с итальянскими дилерами, продукция провайдера также сертифицирована итальянской Автономной администрацией государственных монополий.

Казино, предлагающие игры Extreme Live Gaming

Если вы хотите сами посмотреть на игры Extreme Live Gaming, это можно сделать в любом казино из списка ниже:

  • 333 Casino
  • Oreels Casino
  • SlotsUK Casino
  • BlueFox Casino
  • Slots Devil Casino
  • Play Million Casino
  • Sparkle Slots Casino

Extreme Live Gaming FAQ

1. Кто такие Extreme Live Gaming?

Extreme Live Gaming — один из лидеров игорной индустрии, разрабатывающий игры для казино.

2. Есть ли у Extreme Live Gaming лицензии?

Да, компания лицензирована Комиссией по азартным играм Великобритании и Управлением по азартным играм Мальты.

3. Какого типа продукты предлагает Extreme Live Gaming?

Extreme Live Gaming разрабатывает исключительно лайв-игры.

4. Честны ли игры Extreme Live Gaming?

Абсолютно! Игры провайдера сертифицированы Quinel и eCOGRA.

5. Почему стоит интегрировать продукцию Extreme Live Gaming через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволяет без проблем интегрировать все инновационные лайв-игры Extreme Live Gaming в любое казино. Наши эксперты всегда следят за новыми запросами операторов, а опытная команда техподдержки в любое время готова решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

Extreme Live Gaming

Quick facts

  • Established in 2013
  • Live dealer casino games
  • Acquired by Pragmatic Play

Want to get Extreme Live Gaming games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Extreme Live Gaming combines land-based with online casinos and specialises in live dealers casino games, such as baccarat, blackjack, and roulette.

Pros :

  • Multilingual dealers
  • High-quality cameras
  • Licensed by the UKGC and MGA
  • Good variety of live casino games

Cons :

  • Features only live casino games

About Extreme Live Gaming

Extreme Live Gaming was founded in 2013, and they have offices in London, UK, and Sliema, Malta. Ever since their inception, the company has strived to provide its players with the most authentic casino experience by combining technology together with their experience and creating a whole new environment for their players.

They are one of the leaders in the iGaming industry and, as the name suggests, the company is primarily focused on developing live casino games. However, one thing to note is that their product can accommodate both brick-and-mortar, as well as online casinos.

If you are unable to find Extreme Live Gaming’s software, it is because they have merged with Pragmatic Play and produce software under their label as of 2018. The acquisition of Extreme Live Gaming allows Pragmatic Play to deliver a wide portfolio of products to their players, which includes RNG slots, table and live dealer games, and bingo.

Extreme Live Gaming Software

While Pragmatic Play offers different types of casino games under their umbrella, the company only includes live casino games in their portfolio when it comes to Extreme Live Gaming. This provider offers popular table games like roulette, blackjack, and baccarat. To make the gaming experience even better for their players, ELG’s games are streamed directly from land-based casinos.

In addition, what sets Extreme Live Gaming apart from the rest is the fact that they offer a product that is flexible and completely tailored to your personal preference and allows you to use your promotional activities to the fullest. Namely, in order to promote their brand, casino operators can customise everything, such as the dealers’ uniforms, dealing style, as well as choose between different languages spoken by Extreme Live Gaming’s dealers.

One of the biggest benefits of Extreme Live Gaming is that their software allows them to attract and retain players’ engagement. A great testament to their popularity is the fact that they offer services to multiple casinos in Europe, Asia, Africa, and Latin America.

Extreme Live Gaming API Integration

If you would like to expand your gaming portfolio with innovative live casino games that help promote your brand, Extreme Live Gaming might be an ideal choice for you. However, there’s nothing to worry about, since integrating new software to your library has never been easier.

Through our unified API, you can easily add Extreme Live Gaming’s software to your casino with only a single integration. Moreover, you will also gain access to more than 50 other software providers and 3000 different games.

Games

Extreme Live Gaming features several different popular casino games, as well as their variances. If you would like to find out more about what their company offers, here are just some of the ELG’s games that you can add to your casino.

Golden Ball Roulette

Golden Ball Roulette is Extreme’s flagship product that features a professional presenting style and adds a thrilling experience to the mixture. The game features a slick interface that displays all the information clearly and offers the players a chance to bet directly by using the table. Moreover, players can opt for the Game Show mode where they can join monthly tournaments and be part of one of the industry’s biggest roulettes.



Blackjack

Extreme Live Gaming includes multiple tables, and each of them comes with custom-tailored minimum requirements. There are seven seats per table, and the well-built game provides an intimate ambience between the players and the dealer. In addition, to make the experience even better, players can place extra side bets, such as 21+3 and Perfect Pairs.

LIVEBox

LIVEBox is the most authentic land-based casino experience that you can get online. It includes a live feed that is streamed directly from various online casinos, such as Casino Admiral in Gibraltar, for example. It brings the players directly to the action on the casino floors by presenting them with the opportunity to place bets alongside the players that are playing from inside the venue.

LIVEBox Extreme Live Gaming

Technologies

To ensure the best quality, Extreme Live Gaming uses HD technology to stream their games. This allows for the smooth and crisp picture that helps with the player immersion. In addition, each of their games is developed using HTML5 technology.

Mobile Gaming

Speaking of HTML5, by using this type of technology to create their games, Extreme Live Gaming is able to deliver games that are playable across various devices. In other words, HTML5 technology makes their games adapt to screens of all sizes, and the players can enjoy ELG’s content on desktop computers, TVs, and even mobile phone devices.

Promotions & Bonuses

There are numerous promotions and bonuses that you can claim if you opt to play in some of the casinos that include Extreme Live Gaming’s products. Depending on the casino that you choose, you will receive various welcome packages that include first deposit bonuses or even free spins.

Security

Extreme Live Gaming’s software is licensed by some of the most reputable licence issuers in the world, like the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority. They regulate the games and ensure that they are safe for the players to enjoy.

Credibility & Fairness

Extreme Live Gaming also uses services of independent auditors, like eCOGRA and Quinel, to verify the credibility of their games. This ensures that their software is completely random and that the games are fair for the players. Since they also allow players to play localised games with the Italian dealers, their games are also certified by the AAMS.

Casinos That Offer Extreme Live Gaming’s Games

If you wish to check out Extreme Live Gaming’s products first-hand, you can find their games in the following casinos:

  • 333 Casino
  • Oreels Casino
  • SlotsUK Casino
  • BlueFox Casino
  • Slots Devil Casino
  • Play Million Casino
  • Sparkle Slots Casino

FAQ

1. Who is Extreme Live Gaming?

Extreme Live Gaming is one of the leaders in the iGaming industry that provides casino software.

2. Is Extreme Live Gaming licensed?

Yes, they are licensed by the UKGC and MGA.

3. What type of products does Extreme Live Gaming offer?

Extreme Live Gaming specialises in live dealer casino games.

4. Are Extreme Live Gaming’s games fair?

Yes, of course! Their games are certified by Quinel and eCOGRA.

5. Why integrate Extreme Live Gaming through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’ unified API integration is well-thought-out and allows you to seamlessly integrate innovative live dealer games from Extreme Live Gaming into your casino. The expert team at SoftGamings is responsible for overseeing operators’ daily requests, while skilled customer support specialists are always on the alert to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support team is available and accessible round the clock.