Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

August Gaming

August Gaming — это первоклассный разработчик, специализирующийся на увлекательных, инновационных игорных решениях для азиатского рынка.

Плюсы :

  • Мультиязычность
  • Отличные тематики игр
  • Возможность выбора уровней RTP
  • Поддержка криптовалют
  • Качественные математические модели

Минусы :

  • Нет настольных или лайв-игр
  • Относительно небольшое портфолио игр

О August Gaming

August Gaming — один из новичков индустрии, начавший свою работу всего несколько лет назад. Однако, несмотря на молодой возраст компании, они обладают более 50 годами совместного опыта в сферах онлайн- и социального гейминга. Их команда высококвалифицированных профессионалов стремится создавать самые захватывающие игры, идеально подходящие для азиатского рынка.

Продукты August Gaming обладают великолепным качеством и понравятся абсолютно любому типу игроков. Они являются отличным вариантом для каждого казино-оператора, желающего расширить свое предложение и выйти на азиатский рынок. Компания предлагает услуги полного цикла разработки игр на заказ, что включает в себя работу с математическими моделями, графикой, пользовательским интерфейсом, визуальными эффектами, анимациями, музыкой и звуковыми эффектами.
August Gaming Lucky Panda

Программное обеспечение August Gaming

Что касается продукции August Gaming, можно с уверенностью сказать, что качество для них важнее количества. Так как они специализируются на видеослотах, в их арсенале отсутствуют настольные или лайв-игры. На данный момент August Gaming имеют 18 слот-игр, доступных для операторов и их игроков. Несмотря на то, что их игровая библиотека сравнительно небольшая, их уникальные продукты на интереснейшие тематики совершенно точно понравятся каждому любителю слотов.

Опытная команда разработчика предлагает полный набор услуг игорным площадкам. Каждая игра может быть полностью кастомизирована под нужды клиентов, а RTP (процент возврата) слотов можно настроить по желанию оператора. Наконец, August Gaming также могут проанализировать и улучшить математические модели ваших текущих игр.

Все видеослоты компании сделаны на HTML5, что позволяет наслаждаться ими где и когда угодно — как заявляют August Gaming: “Гейминг. В любое время. В любом месте”. Технологии HTML5 позволяют играм изменяться в размере и адаптироваться к экранам любого размера. Другими словами, гэмблеры могут без проблем играть как на настольных компьютерах и ноутбуках, так и на смартфонах и планшетах.

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

August Gaming

Quick facts

  • 18 video slots
  • Multi-currency
  • HTML5 titles
  • Cross-platform

Want to get August Gaming games for your casino?

Get a quote now
August Gaming is a premier content company that specialises in developing entertaining gaming solutions that are focused on bringing gaming innovations to Asia.

Pros :

  • Multilingual
  • Excellent themes
  • Selectable RTP levels
  • Supports cryptocurrency
  • Strong mathematical models

Cons :

  • No table or live casino games
  • Relatively small portfolio of games

About August Gaming

August Gaming is one of the newer kids on the block, established only a few years back. However, despite their young age, they have more than half a century of combined experience in the iGaming and Social Gaming industry. Their team of highly qualified professionals is committed and strives to provide only the most entertaining games that are custom-tailored for the Asian market.

August Gaming has fantastic titles that are of excellent quality and can appeal to any kind of player. Their games are a great option for any casino operator that is looking to extend their reach and expand their business to the Asian market, due to the themes and their design. Their experienced teams offer full support to a full cycle of customised game development, which includes math, art, UI, visual effects, animations, music, and sound effects.
August Gaming Lucky Panda

August Gaming Software

When it comes to August Gaming and their software, they’re all about quality over quantity. Since their primary focus is video slots, August Gaming doesn’t offer any table or live casino games in their offer. Currently, they have 18 different video slot titles under their belt, all of which are available to both the casino operators and the players. Even though their game library isn’t among the largest ones out there, they still have unique and fantastically themed video slots that are guaranteed to appeal to every video slot enthusiast.

Their experienced teams provide full service to casino operators and offer consistent and reliable mathematical models. Moreover, every title can be custom-tailored to satisfy the clients’ needs and the RTP of the games can be adjusted to cater to the business of any casino operator. Finally, August Gaming can also run analysis and improve the math models on your current live games.

Their titles are designed in HTML5 that allows players to enjoy them at all times — as they state “Gaming. Anytime. Anywhere.” The HTML5 technology allows their software to scale in size and adapt to any screen size. In other words, players are able to play their video slots using their desktop or laptop computers, as well as tables or mobile phone devices.